Tynemouth v Newcastle
Dukes North East Premier League Premier Division 2015
VenuePreston Avenue, North Shields on 30th May 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNewcastle won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNewcastle won by 46 runs
PointsTynemouth 7 (Batting 2, Bowling 5); Newcastle 21 (Batting 3, Bowling 5, slow over-rate -2)
UmpiresJ Marshall, T Shields
ScorersIP Beever, J Wood

Newcastle inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+N Corbyb Hymers1     
BJ McGeeb Smith14     
DEM Ratnayakec Brown b Smith2     
*J du Toitb Morse102     
CT Hardingc Brown b Smith5     
JD Cardingb Tahir Khan26     
MJ Allanrun out (Brown)35     
DJ Humbleb Smith13     
RJ Sinclairlbw b Morse0     
CH Stoborun out (Debnam)8     
OF McGeenot out1     
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb)9
Total(all out, 65 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Corby), 2-16 (Ratnayake), 3-27 (BJ McGee), 4-33 (Harding), 5-74 (Carding), 6-189 (du Toit), 7-201 (Allan), 8-201 (Sinclair), 9-207 (Humble), 10-216 (Stobo, 65 ov)
Tynemouth bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hymers10   4161--
Lonnberg11   4140--
Smith13   0694--
Tahir Khan20   4531--
Morse8   0362--
Macciocchi3   0200--

Tynemouth inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*B Debnamc Corby b Harding8     
N Armstronglbw b Stobo63     
PA Morsec Corby b Stobo29     
+M Brownb du Toit10     
AP Smithc du Toit b Allan4     
Tahir Khanc Carding b Stobo11     
R Straughannot out15     
A Davisonb Allan5     
R Macciocchib du Toit9     
DJ Hymerslbw b Harding1     
F Lonnbergc Corby b Harding1     
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 52.2 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Debnam), 2-88 (Morse), 3-116 (Brown), 4-116 (Armstrong), 5-132 (Tahir Khan), 6-132 (Smith), 7-140 (Davison), 8-156 (Macciocchi), 9-159 (Hymers), 10-170 (Lonnberg, 52.2 ov)
Newcastle bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Allan11   2472--
OF McGee3   0150--
Stobo14   6333--
du Toit12   1322--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> Newcastle score at 60 overs was 180-5





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive