Bryanston School v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2015
VenueBryanston School Ground, Blandford on 23rd April 2015 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (Marylebone Cricket Club won on first innings)
UmpiresE Davies (Bryanston School), M Wilkinson
ScorerC Thorpe (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ADH Smithc Thomas b Turrill17     
ERD Nicholsb Fowler-Watt11     
AR Gilesc Thomas b Guiness5     
OC Powellb Turrill8     
E Popec Norton b Morris31     
ATD Lerwillnot out58     
SJ Beethamc Chetwood b Oakshott16     
ETA Freemannot out6     
AP Woodwarddid not bat      
AJ Donaldsondid not bat      
BC Thompsondid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, declared, 40 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-38, 3-42, 4-56, 5-130, 6-154
Bryanston School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Oakshott8   0301--
Fowler-Watt8   2181--
Turrill8   0302--
Guiness6   1251--
Morris6   0261--
Chetwood2   0170--
Wikeley2   0170--

Bryanston School first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Oakshottb Smith3     
Mackaylbw b Freeman0     
Morrisc Donaldson b Pope19     
Turrillb Smith1     
Thomasrun out43     
Nortonrun out26     
Fowler-Wattb Smith33     
Chetwoodnot out12     
Isardrun out3     
Guinessrun out0     
Wikeleynot out0     
Total(9 wickets, 40 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-26, 3-28, 4-34, 5-103, 6-103, 7-153, 8-161, 9-161
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Freeman8   1261--
Woodward5   250--
Smith7   0443--
Pope8   1351--
Powell8   2210--
Donaldson4   0230--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club first innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Bryanston School first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive