Ratcliffe College v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2015
VenueRatcliffe College, Cossington on 30th April 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 122 runs
UmpiresC Day (Marylebone Cricket Club), JH Edmonds (Ratcliffe College)
ScorerR Hughes (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Bakelb Lockton33     
FCA Taylorc Lockton b Omar Khan4     
DJ Bicknellb Nightingale105     
JD Cockaynec Nightingale b Marsh72     
JM Dohertynot out12     
M Yousufnot out8     
PR Chapmandid not bat      
AP Siddalldid not bat      
DJ Francedid not bat      
EJ Wilsondid not bat      
GG Readdid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, declared, 45 overs)259
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-98, 3-224, 4-241
Ratcliffe College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nightingale10   2351--
MacQueen2   0160--
Omar Khan8   2411--
Snell6   0330--
Thomas3   0230--
Lockton8   0591--
Yappa5   0260--
Marsh3   0191--

Ratcliffe College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Omar Khanc Yousuf b Read7     
H Mellorsb Wilson1     
JE Nightingalec Yousuf b France43     
R Thomasc Cockayne b Wilson15     
J MacQueenb Wilson10     
J Highamlbw b France11     
R Yappalbw b Doherty5     
T Snellnot out20     
B Polec Read b France18     
J Marshc and b Read0     
J Locktonb France0     
Total(all out, 47 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-15, 3-45, 4-67, 5-81, 6-92, 7-107, 8-127, 9-130, 10-137 (47 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Read10   4142--
Wilson8   1273--
France15   2504--
Yousuf9   2320--
Doherty5   2111--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Ratcliffe College innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive