Royal Grammar School, Lancaster v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2015
VenueRoyal Grammar School Ground, Lancaster on 1st May 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersRoyal Grammar School, Lancaster: 11; Marylebone Cricket Club: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 5 wickets
ScorerD Cooper (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Royal Grammar School, Lancaster inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Williamsonc Greenhough b Purnell18     
A Grunshawc Purnell b Perren2     
A Derehamc Evans b Fisher64     
W Fraser Grayc Perren b Fisher18     
M Rosebottemlbw b Perren18     
L Atkinsonrun out2     
C Brookesc Greenhough b Fisher4     
M Bevannot out1     
C Eastb Purnell0     
A Nakhudanot out0     
S Buttdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared, 50 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-27, 3-74, 4-126, 5-135, 6-143, 7-148, 8-148
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Perren10   2222--
Lees10   3180--
Fisher10   2233--
Needham8   0300--
Lucas2   0120--

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Fisherc Dereham b Nakhuda50     
RJ Greenhoughb Bevan0     
TPR Evansb Fraser Gray23     
DR Lucasc Williamson b Bevan1     
NR Boltonnot out40     
RJ Crossb Williamson12     
WRT Chalknot out3     
DA Leesdid not bat      
JP Needhamdid not bat      
CT Perrendid not bat      
RAB Purnelldid not bat      
BR Tomlinsondid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, 36 overs)149
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-63, 3-67, 4-103, 5-131
Royal Grammar School, Lancaster bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
East5   1250--
Bevan10   4302--
Fraser Gray5   0221--
Williamson8   1241--
Nakhuda5   1141--
Butt3   0210--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Royal Grammar School, Lancaster innings
--> Marylebone Cricket Club innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive