Magdalen College School, Oxford v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2015
VenueMagdalen College School Field, Oxford on 21st June 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersMagdalen College School, Oxford: 12 (11 to bat and field); Marylebone Cricket Club: 11
TossMagdalen College School, Oxford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresR Henwood (Magdalen College School, Oxford), B Perkin (Marylebone Cricket Club)
ScorerPJ Coleman (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Magdalen College School, Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Devaney-Dykesc Westaway b Alberts55     
FMK Burtonc Patrick b Alberts9     
EJO Smithb Arnold2     
TAR Scrivennot out132     
A Mahyolbw b Brady59     
F Logannot out8     
L Richardsdid not bat      
N Robinsdid not bat      
O Masedid not bat      
H Curriedid not bat      
GT Westwooddid not bat      
A Ahmeddid not bat      
Total(4 wickets, declared, 61 overs)274
Fall of wickets:
1-71, 2-73, 3-74, 4-254
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Arnold12   1421--
Oram3   0310--
Alberts10   3322--
Brady19   1681--
West10   1500--
Atkinson7   0470--

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Westawaynot out117     
IM Crosbyc Devaney-Dykes b Westwood2     
OJ Claysonb Westwood6     
NF Albertsc Ahmed b Scriven46     
JD Patrickc Mahyo b Mase3     
JCR Westc Currie b Ahmed21     
JRL Oramb Richards7     
JA Bradyc Ahmed b Smith0     
CG Arnoldb Richards2     
CW Flemingnot out0     
DA Atkinsondid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 43 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-28, 3-102, 4-115, 5-170, 6-209, 7-211, 8-219
Magdalen College School, Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Westwood10   2322--
Currie5   0330--
Richards10   1532--
Smith10   2351--
Scriven2   041--
Mase3   0201--
Ahmed3   0381--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Magdalen College School, Oxford innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive