St Dunstan's College v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2015
VenueSt Dunstan's College Ground, Catford on 29th June 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 131 runs
UmpiresJA Carter (Marylebone Cricket Club), CJ Hill (St Dunstan's College)
ScorerPN Wiseman (Marylebone Cricket Club)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AJR Darrochb Plummer7     
TJL Slaterc Booth b Ferguson78     
M Abbasnot out76     
OS Youllc Chambers b Rieb-Smith14     
HD Baileylbw b Owen15     
EJ Humphreysc Crowley b Owen6     
+TD Smithb Plummer0     
RJD Willettnot out8     
XPM Darrochdid not bat      
*DG Darrochdid not bat      
RE Walkerdid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, declared, 40 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-26, 2-143, 3-168, 4-195, 5-209, 6-210
St Dunstan's College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Plummer9   0482--
Husseini4   0210--
Crowley2   0250--
Chambers5   1250--
Ralston3   0180--
Thomas1   0100--
Rieb-Smith6   1261--
Ferguson5   0221--
Owen5   0212--

St Dunstan's College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Fergusonb Humphreys3     
J Thomasc Slater b Humphreys11     
W Husseinic Smith b Willett7     
T Owenc Smith b Humphreys6     
L Crowleyc Youll b Abbas7     
*F Plummerb Humphreys2     
C Boothc Smith b Bailey20     
F Chambersb Bailey27     
S Rieb-Smithc Slater b Bailey1     
+B Hullb Bailey0     
M Ralstonnot out0     
Total(all out, 30.2 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-21, 2-27, 3-33, 4-39, 5-41, 6-59, 7-96, 8-99, 9-99, 10-100 (30.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Willett6   2161--
Humphreys7   2184--
Abbas7   2191--
DG Darroch7   1330--
Walker1   010--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the St Dunstan's College innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive