The John Lyon School v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2015
VenueThe John Lyon School Ground, Harrow-on-the-Hill on 2nd July 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 124 runs
UmpiresR Cruthers, P Smith
ScorersR Benjamin, PJ Coleman
Man of the MatchLJ Parry

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDots
+SJ Mehrac and b T Marshall2126422-16 
J Williamsb T Marshall1716173-10 
LJ Parrynot out102961307549 
MS Reingoldc Patel b T Marshall5086797-60 
D Jadavnot out2316263-5 
CT Jamesdid not bat      
AE Linesdid not bat      
*ND Gohdid not bat      
JR Oldhamdid not bat      
CT Peploedid not bat      
S Tailordid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)11
Total(3 wickets, declared, 148 minutes, 39.5 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Williams, 4.2 ov), 2-48 (Mehra, 10.1 ov), 3-146 (Reingold, 32.6 ov)
The John Lyon School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6s
T Marshall14   1493--554-
Francis5   0310--174-
Ghelani13   08201-4192
O Marshall7.51530-12653

The John Lyon School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDots
S Kandasamyc Tailor b Lines12325--22 
D Peerezb Lines481131197196 
J Ghandilbw b Lines11117--10 
D Maruc Parry b Lines079--7 
*T Marshallc Tailor b Peploe1254431-48 
A Patellbw b Parry056--5 
M Tigheb Parry816181-11 
J Francisb Lines068--6 
O Marshallc Peploe b Parry01718--17 
K Ghelanib Lines035--3 
+D Satkunarajahnot out8572-3 
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 8 w)22
Total(all out, 141 minutes, 43 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Kandasamy, 6.4 ov), 2-22 (Ghandi, 11.1 ov), 3-28 (Maru, 13.2 ov), 4-81 (T Marshall, 29.6 ov), 5-82 (Patel, 32.4 ov), 6-92 (Peerez, 37.4 ov), 7-92 (Tighe, 38.1 ov), 8-92 (Francis, 39.4 ov), 9-92 (Ghelani, 41.1 ov), 10-100 (O Marshall, 43 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6s
Lines11   8146-1623-
Oldham6   2100--311-
Jadav1   080716--
Tailor5   1310--2051
Peploe10   61511-552-
Parry10   5103--52--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive