England Deaf v Marylebone Cricket Club
Other matches in England 2015
Venueunknown ground on 27th July 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
PlayersEngland Deaf: 12 (11 to bat and field); Marylebone Cricket Club: 11
TossMarylebone Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by 14 runs
UmpiresR Goodfellow (Marylebone Cricket Club), D Mitchell (England Deaf)
ScorersJE Farman (Marylebone Cricket Club), RP Hill (England Deaf)

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Reingoldb Greenway6     
JE Corbettc Weathersby b Allen48     
CT Mutombodzilbw b Dixon0     
CT Jamesc Bedford b AM Javed62     
GAT Mamhiyob AM Javed3     
K Newallc Weathersby b Oakes18     
L Caseyb AM Javed0     
Jawwad Rasheednot out24     
JFG Whilec and b Oakes1     
PDC Wisenot out24     
AE Linesdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, declared, 50 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-13, 3-114, 4-124, 5-154, 6-154, 7-154, 8-164
England Deaf bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Greenway8   0191--
Dixon10   1311--
George6   0430--
Bedford5   0270--
Allen10   1261--
AM Javed5   0353--
Oakes6   1162--

England Deaf inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
UD Valjeec James b Mamhiyo39     
MV Weathersbyc Mutombodzi b Corbett4     
SA Georgec James b Lines6     
PSE Allenc Wise b Mamhiyo54     
GE Greenwayc James b Lines25     
JG Harrisb Lines0     
JP Dixonst James b Jawwad Rasheed24     
JG Oakesb Jawwad Rasheed12     
DS Bedfordc James b Mamhiyo4     
A Mohammed Javedb Jawwad Rasheed1     
MP Nashnot out1     
AM Javeddid not bat      
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-36, 3-90, 4-137, 5-138, 6-154, 7-186, 8-191, 9-191, 10-193 (49.1 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lines10   2333--
Corbett10   0461--
Reingold10   0250--
Mamhiyo10   1343--
Mutombodzi3   0180--
Jawwad Rasheed6.10283--

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the England Deaf innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles
and from information supplied by Christopher Horne


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive