Oxford v Harefield
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2015
VenueRoman Way Sports Ground, Oxford on 20th June 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHarefield won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOxford 6; Harefield 6
UmpiresMT Ennis, NJ Piper
ScorersPWA Dean (Harefield), P Royall (Oxford)

Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+R Cartersc Macey b Chibhabha03 -- 
V Pererac Vijay b King87150 12- 
SV Laudatc King b Chibhabha01 -- 
S Thorntonc and b Chibhabha2040 4- 
A Cloughlbw b Ramniclal112 -- 
B Sutherlandc Richards b Chibhabha1033 1- 
A Morganb Chibhabha4056 41 
FPA Simonnot out2411 12 
IJ Evansnot out00 -- 
HE Elthamdid not bat      
W Rooneydid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 9 lb, 2 w)16
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 51 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Carters), 2-0 (Laudat), 3-48 (Thornton), 4-52 (Clough), 5-67 (Sutherland), 6-171 (Morgan), 7-186 (Perera)
Harefield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chibhabha17   3695--
King11   137122
Morris13   6490--
Ramniclal6   281--
Evans4   0210--

Harefield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*SJ Maceyc Simon b Rooney45 1- 
J Vijayc Carters b Rooney3634 7- 
SM Friendnot out1939 2- 
CJ Chibhabhanot out75 1- 
RWL Tideydid not bat      
OB Richardsdid not bat      
P Vyasdid not bat      
D Kingdid not bat      
S Morrisdid not bat      
D Evansdid not bat      
S Ramniclaldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb)2
Total(2 wickets, 13.5 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Macey), 2-57 (Vijay)
Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rooney7   2302--
Eltham1   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive