Western Australia Women v Victoria Women
Women's National Cricket League 2004/05
VenueSettlers Hill, Baldivis on 14th November 2004 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossWestern Australia Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultVictoria Women won by 9 wickets
PointsWestern Australia Women 0; Victoria Women 5 (Bonus 1)

Western Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EP Campbellst A Hunter b Pauwels2954553-53.70
+PA Merrileesrun out (Jones->JL Hunter)2272733-30.56
ZJ Gossrun out (Broadfoot)2952691-55.77
LN Stammersb Applebee2643402-60.47
A Grayb Fitzpatrick213443--61.76
D Holdenb Smith232828--82.14
J Burnettnot out1914194-135.71
*AJ Faheynot out151115--136.36
RK Chappelldid not bat      
C Wongdid not bat      
PL Bertholddid not bat      
L Richardsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 7 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 171 minutes, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Campbell), 2-60 (Merrilees), 3-112 (Stammers), 4-120 (Goss), 5-160 (Holden), 6-164 (Gray)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fitzpatrick10   13812-60.003.80
Smith9   13712-54.004.11
JL Hunter10   1310---3.10
Pauwels8   02911-48.003.62
Applebee5   01811-30.003.60
Dean4   01701--4.25
Broadfoot4   0210---5.25

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*BJ Clarknot out751021115-73.53
SJ Edwardsc Fahey b Wong3541432-85.37
M Jonesnot out6669686295.65
LC Broadfootdid not bat      
KM Applebeedid not bat      
CL Fitzpatrickdid not bat      
JJ Deandid not bat      
JA Franklindid not bat      
M Pauwelsdid not bat      
CR Smithdid not bat      
JL Hunterdid not bat      
+A Hunterdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 10 w)21
Total(1 wicket, 111 minutes, 35.2 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Edwards)
Western Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stammers5   02601--5.20
Burnett4   01901--4.75
Wong5   11811-30.003.60
Berthold4   12403--6.00
Holden7   13704--5.29
Chappell2   0120---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive