Rawalpindi Rams v Faisalabad Wolves
ABN-AMRO Cup 2004/05 (Pool A)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 7th January 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Wolves won the toss and decided to field
ResultFaisalabad Wolves won by 3 wickets
PointsRawalpindi Rams 0; Faisalabad Wolves 4
UmpiresMian Mohammad Aslam, Mohammad Nazir
RefereeKhatib Rizwan

Rawalpindi Rams inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Ashar Zaidilbw b Shahid Nazir54101-125.00
Babar Naeemc Naved Latif b Tauqeer Hussain64158--14.63
Bilal Asadc Mohammad Zaman b Shahid Nazir2027513-74.07
Bazid Khanc Mohammad Zaman b Tauqeer Hussain0210--0.00
*Naved Ashrafc Mohammad Zaman b Shahid Nazir021--0.00
Usman Saeedc Mohammad Zaman b Tauqeer Hussain41016--40.00
Yasir Arafatc Ijaz Ahmed b Imran Khalid2737543172.97
Alamgir Khanc Mohammad Zaman b Saeed Ajmal828301-28.57
+Sajid Mahmoodc Imran Ali b Saeed Ajmal1815--12.50
Najaf Shahc Ijaz Ahmed b Saeed Ajmal511131-45.45
Yasin Barinot out069--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)20
Total(all out, 29 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-46, 3-46, 4-46, 5-46, 6-56, 7-76, 8-89, 9-90, 10-96 (29 ov)
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahid Nazir9   1263--18.002.89
Ahmed Hayat6   0280---4.67
Tauqeer Hussain8   2223--16.002.75
Saeed Ajmal4   1143--8.003.50
Imran Khalid2   051--12.002.50

Faisalabad Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Alilbw b Yasir Arafat012--0.00
Abdul Mannanlbw b Yasir Arafat11628--6.25
Imran Khalidlbw b Yasir Arafat011--0.00
*Misbah-ul-Haqlbw b Alamgir Khan3573906-47.95
Tauqeer Hussainc Sajid Mahmood b Yasin Bari3037451281.08
Ijaz Ahmedrun out75131-140.00
Naved Latifnot out1232411-37.50
+Mohammad Zamanc Ashar Zaidi b Alamgir Khan011--0.00
Ahmed Hayatnot out52632--19.23
Saeed Ajmaldid not bat      
Shahid Nazirdid not bat      
Extras(6 nb, 1 w)7
Total(7 wickets, 31.1 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-1, 3-17, 4-71, 5-79, 6-84, 7-84
Rawalpindi Rams bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yasir Arafat9   2403--18.004.44
Najaf Shah7   1240---3.43
Yasin Bari7   2171--42.002.43
Alamgir Khan8.12162--24.501.96

--> Bilal Asad passed 1000 runs in ListA matches when he reached 4
--> Sajid Mahmood made his debut in ListA matches
--> Imran Khalid made his debut in ListA matches
--> Tauqeer Hussain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Rawalpindi Rams innings (previous best was 3-53)
--> Yasir Arafat reached 150 wickets in ListA matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Faisalabad Wolves innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive