Rawalpindi Rams v Sialkot Stallions
ABN-AMRO Cup 2004/05 (Pool A)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 15th January 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Rams won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot Stallions won by 1 run
PointsRawalpindi Rams 0; Sialkot Stallions 4
UmpiresMohammad Nazir, Rasheed Bhatti
RefereeKhatib Rizwan
Man of the MatchSarfraz Ahmed

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Nazirb Najaf Shah5691-83.33
Faisal Navedb Yasir Arafat014--0.00
Bilal Hussainlbw b Jawad Hameed3860875-63.33
Mansoor Amjadc Yasir Arafat b Alamgir Khan3248784-66.67
Shahid Yousufc Bilal Asad b Babar Naeem3647572-76.60
Qaiser Abbasc Ashar Zaidi b Alamgir Khan122830--42.86
Shehzad Malikc Ashar Zaidi b Babar Naeem2644431-59.09
*+Khalid Mahmoodst Bilal Asad b Ashar Zaidi32016--15.00
Sarfraz Ahmednot out391619-4243.75
Mohammad Asifnot out6815--75.00
Ali Imrandid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 9 nb, 14 w)33
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-13, 3-98, 4-98, 5-134, 6-168, 7-180, 8-186
Rawalpindi Rams bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Yasir Arafat7   0501--42.007.14
Najaf Shah7   0221--42.003.14
Rizwan Akbar3   0310---10.33
Alamgir Khan9   0352--27.003.89
Jawad Hameed9   1351--54.003.89
Babar Naeem6   0342--18.005.67
Ashar Zaidi4   0131--24.003.25

Rawalpindi Rams inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Babar Naeemc Khalid Mahmood b Sarfraz Ahmed21316--15.38
Afaq Raheemrun out1525381-60.00
+Bilal Asadc Qaiser Abbas b Mansoor Amjad2538703-65.79
Ashar Zaidilbw b Sarfraz Ahmed99142-100.00
*Naved Ashrafc Sarfraz Ahmed b Mansoor Amjad79889410-89.77
Usman Saeednot out44731122-60.27
Yasir Arafatrun out3812--37.50
Alamgir Khanlbw b Qaiser Abbas033--0.00
Jawad Hameednot out28213421133.33
Najaf Shahdid not bat      
Rizwan Akbardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 9 nb, 9 w)24
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-29, 3-50, 4-85, 5-162, 6-170, 7-170
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sarfraz Ahmed9   1262--27.002.89
Ali Imran9   0590---6.56
Mohammad Asif9   0400---4.44
Mansoor Amjad9   0432--27.004.78
Faisal Naved3   0290---9.67
Qaiser Abbas6   1261--36.004.33

--> Sarfraz Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 33 in ListA matches
--> Bilal Hussain made his debut for Sialkot Stallions in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive