Queensland Women v New South Wales Women
Women's National Cricket League 2004/05
VenueAllan Border Field, Brisbane on 30th January 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossQueensland Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 5 wickets
PointsQueensland Women 0; New South Wales Women 4

Queensland Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*MJ Bulowlbw b Liddell719191-36.84
B Mathesonst Coleman b Keightley395--33.33
AL Murnanelbw b Hayes93637--25.00
K Marxsenc Coleman b Keightley930332-30.00
+JC Pricec and b Hayes791111206-71.17
TE Brownnot out86891209-96.63
KE Pikec Keightley b Sthalekar135--33.33
JC Colemannot out8331-266.67
DL Hollisdid not bat      
RL Rimmingtondid not bat      
L Batesdid not bat      
K Macgibbondid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 11 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Matheson), 2-12 (Bulow), 3-23 (Murnane), 4-39 (Marxsen), 5-202 (Price), 6-207 (Pike)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Liddell10   32812-60.002.80
Keightley10   22521-30.002.50
Hayes10   14921-30.004.90
Sthalekar9   1471--54.005.22
Aley5   12601--5.20
KA Blackwell6   03802--6.33

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SB Cunneenc Hollis b Pike4681992-56.79
LM Keightleyc Price b Matheson3149635-63.27
LC Sthalekarc Price b Pike1734452-50.00
MAJ Goszkonot out5156876-91.07
LJ Poultonlbw b Brown054--0.00
AJ Blackwelllbw b Brown4855597-87.27
MA Winchnot out91212--75.00
KA Blackwelldid not bat      
*J Hayesdid not bat      
+LA Colemandid not bat      
SE Aleydid not bat      
E Liddelldid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 13 w)15
Total(5 wickets, 48.4 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Keightley), 2-97 (Cunneen), 3-100 (Sthalekar), 4-101 (Poulton), 5-196 (AJ Blackwell)
Queensland Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rimmington6   13704--6.17
Brown10   22923-30.002.90
Pike10   2212--30.002.10
Matheson10   14812-60.004.80
Murnane5   02901--5.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive