Victoria Women v South Australia Women
Women's National Cricket League 2004/05
VenueHarry Trott Oval, Melbourne on 30th January 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossVictoria Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultVictoria Women won by 7 wickets
PointsVictoria Women 5 (Bonus 1); South Australia Women 0

South Australia Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LK Ebsarylbw b Smith32024--15.00
CMG Atkinsc Edwards b Broadfoot38831014-45.78
*KL Roltonnot out961251516-76.80
KL Brittc Jones b Applebee41712--23.53
S Nitschkec Lavery b Applebee245--50.00
JL Woernerb Broadfoot025--0.00
EM Sampsonc Lavery b Applebee063--0.00
AC Moritznot out134446--29.55
FJ McDonalddid not bat      
NK Ilesdid not bat      
SJ Jamesondid not bat      
+AZ Deandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Ebsary), 2-97 (Atkins), 3-105 (Britt), 4-111 (Nitschke), 5-112 (Woerner), 6-113 (Sampson)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fitzpatrick10   41301--1.30
Smith8   23312148.004.12
Hunter5   01802--3.60
Dean7   12501--3.57
Pauwels3   0130---4.33
Franklin3   0180---6.00
Broadfoot8   02924-24.003.62
Applebee6   0183--12.003.00

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*BJ Clarkc Jameson b Iles781001046-78.00
SJ Edwardsc Rolton b Iles037--0.00
M Jonesnot out79921137-85.87
KM Applebeelbw b McDonald021--0.00
LC Broadfootnot out51014--50.00
CL Fitzpatrickdid not bat      
JJ Deandid not bat      
CR Smithdid not bat      
M Pauwelsdid not bat      
JA Franklindid not bat      
JL Hunterdid not bat      
+C Laverydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 8 w)10
Total(3 wickets, 34.3 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Edwards), 2-155 (Clark), 3-155 (Applebee)
South Australia Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sampson5   0300---6.00
Iles6   02223-18.003.67
Nitschke5   02504--5.00
Rolton5   0160---3.20
Moritz2   02001--10.00
Britt4   0250---6.25
Ebsary4   1170---4.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive