Chittagong Division v Barisal Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League One-Day 2004/05
VenueChittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong on 23rd February 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBarisal Division won the toss and decided to field
ResultChittagong Division won by 17 runs
PointsChittagong Division 2; Barisal Division 0
UmpiresMahfuzur Rahman, Syed Mahabubullah
RefereeHarunur Rashid
Man of the MatchImran Ahmed

Chittagong Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azam Iqbalst Nayan Kumar b Mosharraf Hossain37791121-46.84
Ehsanul Haquec Abul Bashar b Mosharraf Hossain811261524-64.29
Nazimuddinb Mosharraf Hossain4951622196.08
Faisal Hossainc Ishraq Sonet b Mosharraf Hossain42293251144.83
*Akram Khannot out15917--166.67
Ahsanullah Hasanb Ishraq Sonet10552-200.00
+Sadid Hossainnot out112--100.00
Rashed Khandid not bat      
Elias Sunnydid not bat      
Gazi Alamgirdid not bat      
Yasin Arafatdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 12 w)16
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)251
Fall of wickets:
1-112 (Azam Iqbal, 29.3 ov), 2-163 (Ehsanul Haque, 40.5 ov), 3-216 (Nazimuddin, 46.3 ov), 4-229 (Faisal Hossain, 48.2 ov), 5-244 (Ahsanullah Hasan, 49.3 ov)
Barisal Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anisur Rahman0.4000---0.00
Hannan Sarkar5.212404--4.50
Ishraq Sonet9   04612-54.005.11
Mosharraf Hossain10   14241-15.004.20
Tariqul Islam7   03505--5.00
Humayun Kabir10   0500---5.00
Abul Bashar8   0500---6.25

Barisal Division inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Ahmedb Elias Sunny11513220610287.12
Humayun Kabirc Rashed Khan b Elias Sunny2648614-54.17
Hannan Sarkarb Rashed Khan5167725-76.12
Nahidul Haquerun out (Faisal Hossain)4620--66.67
+Nayan Kumarb Ahsanullah Hasan378--42.86
Mosharraf Hossainlbw b Ahsanullah Hasan8891-100.00
Abul Basharst Sadid Hossain b Yasin Arafat024--0.00
Shahin Hossainnot out182436--75.00
Ishraq Sonetb Rashed Khan6551-120.00
Tariqul Islamnot out112--100.00
*Anisur Rahmandid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Humayun Kabir, 14.2 ov), 2-142 (Hannan Sarkar, 33.5 ov), 3-157 (Nahidul Haque, 36.6 ov), 4-169 (Nayan Kumar, 38.5 ov), 5-181 (Mosharraf Hossain, 40.6 ov), 6-184 (Abul Bashar, 41.5 ov), 7-226 (Imran Ahmed, 48.5 ov), 8-233 (Ishraq Sonet, 49.5 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gazi Alamgir10   25102--5.10
Rashed Khan9   1402--27.004.44
Elias Sunny9   0332--27.003.67
Yasin Arafat10   0451--60.004.50
Ahsanullah Hasan8   0382--24.004.75
Faisal Hossain4   0270---6.75

--> Akram Khan made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> Nazimuddin passed his previous highest score of 16 in ListA matches
--> Imran Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 73 in ListA matches
--> Imran Ahmed made his first century in ListA matches
--> Humayun Kabir passed his previous highest score of 19 in ListA matches
--> Mosharraf Hossain achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed Nazimuddin in the Chittagong Division innings (previous best was 2-21)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive