Lahore Women v Hyderabad Women
National Women's Cricket Championship 2004/05 (Super League)
VenueGarrison Academy Ground, Lahore on 3rd March 2005 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore Women won by 157 runs
PointsLahore Women 4; Hyderabad Women 0
UmpiresShozab Raza, Siddiq Khan
RefereeNazir Khan

Lahore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Tasqeen Qadeerb Pashnam Habib12     
+Sana Javednot out115     
Rehana Nazlic and b Sabeen Siddiq26     
Shamsa Hashminot out44     
Shumaila Mushtaqdid not bat      
Falak Nazdid not bat      
Mareena Iqbaldid not bat      
Uzma Malikdid not bat      
Ambreen Nawazdid not bat      
Nazish Chaudhrydid not bat      
Sana Razaqdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 30 w)45
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-123
Hyderabad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sumaiya Siddiqi7   0460---6.57
Pashnam Habib7   1431--42.006.14
Sabeen Siddiq7   1401--42.005.71
Hina Khan7   0490---7.00
Nausheen Channa7   0540---7.71

Hyderabad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Samira Zakirrun out0     
Hira Khanlbw b Shamsa Hashmi4     
Tajwar Farhanalbw b Uzma Malik0     
Hina Khanb Ambreen Nawaz6     
Naureen Seharc Nazish Chaudhry b Shumaila Mushtaq2     
Sabeen Siddiqc Sana Razaq b Nazish Chaudhry12     
Sadaf Nayabb Uzma Malik9     
*Sumaiya Siddiqic Shamsa Hashmi b Ambreen Nawaz10     
Pashnam Habibrun out1     
+Humaira Nazeerrun out1     
Nausheen Channanot out0     
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 30 w)40
Total(all out, 29.1 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-20, 3-21, 4-29, 5-45, 6-46, 7-67, 8-75, 9-84, 10-85 (29.1 ov)
Lahore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shamsa Hashmi7   0131--42.001.86
Uzma Malik5.12172--15.503.29
Shumaila Mushtaq3   191--18.003.00
Sana Razaq4   0100---2.50
Nazish Chaudhry2   141--12.002.00
Ambreen Nawaz4   1112--12.002.75
Mareena Iqbal2   060---3.00
Falak Naz2   050---2.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive