Chittagong Division v Khulna Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2004/05
VenueChittagong Divisional Stadium, Chittagong on 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th March 2005 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChittagong Division won by 9 wickets
PointsChittagong Division 6; Khulna Division 0
UmpiresManzur Rahman, Mohammad Asghar
RefereeAkhtar Ahmad
Close of play day 1Chittagong Division (1) 327/5 (Ehsanul Haque 107*, Elias Sunny 8*; 90 overs)
Close of play day 2Khulna Division (1) 68/4 (Monirul Islam 27*, Jamaluddin Ahmed 19*; 26 overs)
Close of play day 3Khulna Division (2) 148/3 (Sajjadul Hasan 52*, Monirul Islam 13*; 45 overs)
Man of the MatchEhsanul Haque

Chittagong Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tamim Iqbalc Salahuddin Ahmed b Ziaur Rahman1831352- 
Masumud Dowlab Dolar Mahmud2434594- 
Nazimuddinc Nazmus Sadat b Jamaluddin Ahmed7414619813- 
Gazi Salahuddinc Asadullah Khan b Dolar Mahmud4510-- 
*Ehsanul Haquec Salahuddin Ahmed b Dolar Mahmud132243357161 
Faisal Hossainrun out (Nazmus Sadat)6689100121 
Elias Sunnyc Salahuddin Ahmed b Manjural Islam842421- 
+Sadid Hossainc Asadullah Khan b Salahuddin Ahmed5917623081 
Habib Muballikb Nazmus Sadat461471795- 
Yasin Arafatrun out (Sajjadul Hasan)023-- 
Gazi Alamgirnot out001-- 
Extras(3 b, 10 lb, 7 nb, 10 w)30
Total(all out, 151.2 overs)461
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Tamim Iqbal, 7.4 ov), 2-59 (Masumud Dowla, 12.6 ov), 3-68 (Gazi Salahuddin, 14.5 ov), 4-188 (Nazimuddin, 53.2 ov), 5-305 (Faisal Hossain, 80.1 ov), 6-330 (Elias Sunny, 92.6 ov), 7-361 (Ehsanul Haque, 102.3 ov), 8-461 (Habib Muballik, 150.4 ov), 9-461 (Yasin Arafat, 151.1 ov), 10-461 (Sadid Hossain, 151.2 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manjural Islam23   6471--
Ziaur Rahman18   084146
Dolar Mahmud22   491311
Jamaluddin Ahmed45   11991--
Salahuddin Ahmed21.226611-
Shafiul Alam4   1210--
Nazmus Sadat18   6401--

Khulna Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nazmus Sadatc Gazi Salahuddin b Habib Muballik197124- 
Shafiul Alamc Masumud Dowla b Gazi Alamgir01524-- 
Sajjadul Hasanlbw b Habib Muballik13459-- 
Monirul Islamnot out8720629413- 
Salahuddin Ahmedlbw b Gazi Alamgir01113-- 
Jamaluddin Ahmedb Habib Muballik3058843- 
Asadullah Khanst Sadid Hossain b Habib Muballik2156623- 
+Mohammad Salimc Gazi Salahuddin b Ehsanul Haque1147561- 
*Manjural Islamc Nazimuddin b Ehsanul Haque21414-- 
Dolar Mahmudc sub b Ehsanul Haque013-- 
Ziaur Rahmanc Sadid Hossain b Yasin Arafat01515-- 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 5 nb)11
Total(all out, 76.3 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Nazmus Sadat, 1.6 ov), 2-19 (Shafiul Alam, 4.5 ov), 3-29 (Sajjadul Hasan, 13.4 ov), 4-30 (Salahuddin Ahmed, 16.4 ov), 5-93 (Jamaluddin Ahmed, 30.3 ov), 6-134 (Asadullah Khan, 54.1 ov), 7-169 (Mohammad Salim, 68.4 ov), 8-176 (Manjural Islam, 72.2 ov), 9-176 (Dolar Mahmud, 72.3 ov), 10-182 (Ziaur Rahman, 76.3 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gazi Alamgir21   7442--
Habib Muballik19   5534-5
Faisal Hossain9   4140--
Ehsanul Haque11   3223--
Yasin Arafat11.36331--
Elias Sunny5   2100--

Khulna Division second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Nazmus Sadatc Masumud Dowla b Elias Sunny55577281 
Shafiul Alamc Yasin Arafat b Ehsanul Haque11819-- 
Sajjadul Hasanc Sadid Hossain b Habib Muballik551401858- 
Salahuddin Ahmedc Gazi Salahuddin b Elias Sunny417191- 
Monirul Islamb Gazi Alamgir30861083- 
Asadullah Khanc Sadid Hossain b Habib Muballik1720373- 
Jamaluddin Ahmedc Sadid Hossain b Ehsanul Haque1122381- 
+Mohammad Salimc Yasin Arafat b Habib Muballik910162- 
*Manjural Islamnot out491302094- 
Dolar Mahmudb Elias Sunny631411539- 
Ziaur Rahmanc Masumud Dowla b Elias Sunny024-- 
Extras(19 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)33
Total(all out, 106.3 overs)327
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Shafiul Alam, 4.6 ov), 2-66 (Nazmus Sadat, 17.2 ov), 3-83 (Salahuddin Ahmed, 21.6 ov), 4-168 (Monirul Islam, 52.4 ov), 5-172 (Sajjadul Hasan, 53.1 ov), 6-195 (Asadullah Khan, 59.1 ov), 7-201 (Jamaluddin Ahmed, 60.1 ov), 8-211 (Mohammad Salim, 61.6 ov), 9-327 (Dolar Mahmud, 106.1 ov), 10-327 (Ziaur Rahman, 106.3 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ehsanul Haque13   6352-2
Habib Muballik22   672312
Gazi Alamgir20   3711--
Elias Sunny22.34734--
Yasin Arafat22   10330--
Faisal Hossain7   2190--

Chittagong Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Tamim Iqbalc Mohammad Salim b Dolar Mahmud022-- 
Masumud Dowlanot out1316323- 
Nazimuddinnot out39243061 
Gazi Salahuddindid not bat      
*Ehsanul Haquedid not bat      
Faisal Hossaindid not bat      
Elias Sunnydid not bat      
+Sadid Hossaindid not bat      
Habib Muballikdid not bat      
Yasin Arafatdid not bat      
Gazi Alamgirdid not bat      
Total(1 wicket, 7 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Tamim Iqbal, 0.2 ov)
Khulna Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dolar Mahmud4   1231--
Ziaur Rahman3   0290--

--> Sadid Hossain (1) passed his previous highest score of 54 in first-class matches
--> Habib Muballik (1) passed his previous highest score of 28 in first-class matches
--> Monirul Islam (1) passed his previous highest score of 45 in first-class matches
--> Manjural Islam (2) passed his previous highest score of 26 in first-class matches
--> Dolar Mahmud (2) passed his previous highest score of 35 in first-class matches
--> Habib Muballik achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches when he dismissed Sajjadul Hasan in the Khulna Division first innings (previous best was 1-36)
--> Ehsanul Haque achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Khulna Division first innings (previous best was 3-47)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive