Hyderabad Women v Karachi Women
National Women's Cricket Championship 2004/05 (Super League)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 4th March 2005 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Women won by 134 runs
PointsHyderabad Women 0; Karachi Women 4
UmpiresShozab Raza, Siddiq Khan
PicturesSumaiya Siddiqui, Hyderabad's skipper in her bowling stride
 Humera Masroor captain of the Karachi Region team pulls
 Misbah Butt of Karachi, Woman of the Match
 Hyderabad's Nazia Abbas clean bowled
 List of all pictures

Karachi Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nabila Asifb Sumaiya Siddiqi0     
Misbah Buttc Humaira Nazeer b Sabeen Siddiq52     
*Humera Masroorc and b Hina Khan45     
Kiran Yousufretired out25     
Armaan Khannot out45     
Marium Buttc Tajwar Farhana b Pashnam Habib1     
Faryal Shahnot out4     
Aasia Khandid not bat      
+Anila Khandid not bat      
Kanwal Nazdid not bat      
Fahmida Banodid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 36 w)39
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-97, 3-137, 4-180, 5-200
Hyderabad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sumaiya Siddiqi7   2351--42.005.00
Pashnam Habib7   1371--42.005.29
Sabeen Siddiq7   0321--42.004.57
Hina Khan7   1431--42.006.14
Nausheen Channa1   0160---16.00
Samira Zakir3   0250---8.33
Hira Khan3   0210---7.00

Hyderabad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Hira Khanb Aasia Khan0     
Nazia Bazb Kiran Yousuf0     
+Humaira Nazeerb Faryal Shah6     
Sabeen Siddiqnot out26     
Hina Khanlbw b Fahmida Bano0     
Pashnam Habibb Aasia Khan4     
*Sumaiya Siddiqilbw b Fahmida Bano0     
Tajwar Farhanac Humera Masroor b Aasia Khan1     
Samira Zakirb Fahmida Bano3     
Sadaf Nayabnot out1     
Nausheen Channadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 32 w)36
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-26, 3-28, 4-35, 5-35, 6-40, 7-42, 8-50
Karachi Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kanwal Naz5   1100---2.00
Aasia Khan7   2123--14.001.71
Faryal Shah5   291--30.001.80
Humera Masroor3   0100---3.33
Kiran Yousuf3   0101--18.003.33
Fahmida Bano7   563--14.000.86
Nabila Asif5   1160---3.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive