Lahore Women v Karachi Women
National Women's Cricket Championship 2004/05 (Super League)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 5th March 2005 (35-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Women won by 9 wickets
PointsLahore Women 4; Karachi Women 0
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Siddiq Khan
RefereeAsghar Javed
PicturesThe Lahore team after defeating Karachi
 Shamsa Hashmi of Lahore receiving the Woman of the Match award
 Sana Javed of Lahore hit 49* in the win over Karachi
 Shamsa Hashmi of Lahore bowling to Karachi skipper Humera Masroor
 List of all pictures

Karachi Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Misbah Buttb Shamsa Hashmi2     
Kanwal Nazc Shamsa Hashmi b Uzma Malik6     
*Humera Masroornot out49     
Nabila Asifc Nazish Chaudhry b Shamsa Hashmi0     
Kiran Yousufrun out (Mareena Iqbal)1     
Aasia Khanc Tasqeen Qadeer b Sobia Younas3     
Armaan Khannot out22     
+Anila Khandid not bat      
Rabial Rafiqdid not bat      
Fahmida Banodid not bat      
Faryal Shahdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 30 w)37
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-9, 3-9, 4-10, 5-68
Lahore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shamsa Hashmi6   1192--18.003.17
Uzma Malik6   1241--36.004.00
Sana Razaq6   1280---4.67
Mareena Iqbal1   050---5.00
Nazish Chaudhry4   170---1.75
Ambreen Nawaz4   0230---5.75
Sobia Younas2   071--12.003.50
Tasqeen Qadeer1   050---5.00

Lahore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Tasqeen Qadeerb Kanwal Naz11     
+Sana Javednot out49     
Shamsa Hashminot out41     
Rehana Nazlidid not bat      
Shumaila Mushtaqdid not bat      
Uzma Malikdid not bat      
Mareena Iqbaldid not bat      
Nazish Chaudhrydid not bat      
Ambreen Nawazdid not bat      
Sana Razaqdid not bat      
Sobia Younasdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)20
Total(1 wicket, 25.3 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Tasqeen Qadeer)
Karachi Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kanwal Naz6   2191--36.003.17
Faryal Shah6   0260---4.33
Aasia Khan5   0230---4.60
Fahmida Bano2   0180---9.00
Humera Masroor2.30130---5.20
Kiran Yousuf2   3110---5.50
Misbah Butt2   0100---5.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 30 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive