Lahore Women v Karachi Women
National Women's Cricket Championship 2004/05 (Final)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 7th March 2005 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarachi Women won by 6 wickets
UmpiresAhsan Raza, Siddiq Khan
RefereeAsghar Javed
Picture galleriesNational Women's Cricket Championship pictures from the final, 07 March 2005
PicturesKarachi skipper and teammates with the trophy
 Chairman PCB addressing the players at the closing ceremony
 Chairman PCB with members of the winning Karachi team
 Shamsa Hashmi of Lahore receiving the Woman of the Series award
 List of all pictures

Lahore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Sana Javedrun out60     
*Tasqeen Qadeerc Misbah Butt b Humera Masroor59     
Shamsa Hashminot out45     
Shumaila Mushtaqrun out15     
Uzma Maliknot out1     
Mareena Iqbaldid not bat      
Nazish Chaudhrydid not bat      
Ambreen Nawazdid not bat      
Sana Razaqdid not bat      
Sobia Younasdid not bat      
Rehana Nazlidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 30 w)36
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-138, 2-165, 3-210
Karachi Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kanwal Naz8   0490---6.12
Aasia Khan2   0140---7.00
Faryal Shah4   0170---4.25
Saima Ishaq3   0200---6.67
Kiran Yousuf4   0220---5.50
Fahmida Bano7   0290---4.14
Humera Masroor8   0391--48.004.88
Misbah Butt4   0220---5.50

Karachi Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Misbah Buttc Mareena Iqbal b Nazish Chaudhry24     
*Humera Masroorlbw b Tasqeen Qadeer33     
Kanwal Nazlbw b Sana Razaq54     
Faryal Shahb Shamsa Hashmi10     
Armaan Khannot out37     
Marium Buttnot out10     
Saima Ishaqdid not bat      
Aasia Khandid not bat      
Fahmida Banodid not bat      
+Anila Khandid not bat      
Kiran Yousufdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 37 w)50
Total(4 wickets, 34.1 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-134, 3-167, 4-180
Lahore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shamsa Hashmi7.11351--43.004.88
Uzma Malik8   1460---5.75
Nazish Chaudhry6   0441--36.007.33
Sana Razaq5   0341--30.006.80
Tasqeen Qadeer6   0361--36.006.00
Ambreen Nawaz2   0170---8.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive