United Bank Limited v Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2004/05 (Pool A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 9th, 10th, 11th March 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnited Bank Limited won by 4 wickets
PointsUnited Bank Limited 6; Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited 0
UmpiresAkbar Khan, MH Dars
Close of play day 1Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited (1) 309 all out
Close of play day 2Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited (2) 121/6 (Javed Mansoor 24*, Asifuddin 1*)

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Faheemc Khalid Mahmood b Sufyan Ali49     
Kamran Mansoorc Imran Ali b Arun Lal8     
Rameez Rajac Mohammad Akram b Shoaib Laghari57     
*Tariq Haroonc Arun Lal b Rizwan Ahmed65     
Mansoor Ahmedrun out30     
Sarfraz Ahmedc Khalid Mahmood b Imran Ali1     
+Javed Mansoorrun out46     
Asifuddinlbw b Rizwan Ahmed20     
Anwar Alic Khalid Mahmood b Tariq Rasheed10     
Asif Hameedc Arun Lal b Rizwan Ahmed0     
Sharif Asadullahnot out0     
Extras(13 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)23
Total(all out, 88.2 overs)309
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-118, 3-140, 4-193, 5-194, 6-240, 7-285, 8-308, 9-308, 10-309 (88.2 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azhar Mahmood11   2260--
Arun Lal8   0301--
Shoaib Laghari24   5831--
Sufyan Ali10   1451--
Imran Ali9   1331--
Rizwan Ahmed14   3353--
Tariq Rasheed12.21421--

United Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Buttc and b Anwar Ali4     
Mohammad Akramlbw b Sharif Asadullah1     
Hasnain Abbasc Tariq Haroon b Anwar Ali6     
Imran Alic Sarfraz Ahmed b Anwar Ali41     
Rizwan Ahmedlbw b Tariq Haroon23     
*Azhar Mahmoodlbw b Asifuddin35     
Tariq Rasheedc Javed Mansoor b Anwar Ali0     
+Khalid Mahmoodst Javed Mansoor b Asifuddin46     
Arun Lalc Anwar Ali b Asif Hameed19     
Shoaib Lagharib Asif Hameed18     
Sufyan Alinot out2     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 8 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 52 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-11, 3-11, 4-65, 5-100, 6-100, 7-136, 8-178, 9-184, 10-209 (52 ov)
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharif Asadullah8   2281--
Anwar Ali16   1644--
Tariq Haroon4   1121--
Mansoor Ahmed11   2310--
Asifuddin9   2462--
Asif Hameed4   0232--

Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Faheemb Azhar Mahmood0     
Sarfraz Ahmedc Khalid Mahmood b Sufyan Ali14     
Rameez Rajac Azhar Mahmood b Arun Lal0     
Kamran Mansoorc Hasnain Abbas b Azhar Mahmood9     
*Tariq Haroonc Shoaib Laghari b Sufyan Ali40     
Mansoor Ahmedc Khalid Mahmood b Sufyan Ali10     
+Javed Mansoorlbw b Arun Lal24     
Asifuddinc Imran Ali b Sufyan Ali10     
Anwar Alinot out30     
Asif Hameedlbw b Sufyan Ali8     
Sharif Asadullahc Khalid Mahmood b Rizwan Ahmed2     
Extras(7 b, 8 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)21
Total(all out, 57.3 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-22, 4-28, 5-57, 6-115, 7-122, 8-122, 9-145, 10-168 (57.3 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azhar Mahmood4   1122--
Arun Lal17   5442--
Shoaib Laghari6   1190--
Sufyan Ali20   4465--
Imran Ali1   060--
Rizwan Ahmed6.32171--
Tariq Rasheed3   090--

United Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Buttc Javed Mansoor b Tariq Haroon18     
Mohammad Akramlbw b Anwar Ali0     
Hasnain Abbasc Kamran Mansoor b Asifuddin14     
Imran Alic Javed Mansoor b Tariq Haroon0     
Rizwan Ahmednot out100     
*Azhar Mahmoodb Asif Hameed71     
Tariq Rasheedlbw b Tariq Haroon19     
+Khalid Mahmoodnot out28     
Arun Laldid not bat      
Shoaib Lagharidid not bat      
Sufyan Alidid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)19
Total(6 wickets, 66.4 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-35, 3-48, 4-48, 5-58, 6-186
Karachi Electric Supply Corporation Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharif Asadullah13   3480--
Anwar Ali11   1401--
Tariq Haroon14.45423--
Asifuddin15   5611--
Mansoor Ahmed6   0350--
Asif Hameed7   0341--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive