United Bank Limited v Public Works Department
PCB Patron's Trophy (Grade II) 2004/05 (Pool A)
VenueUnited Bank Limited Sports Complex, Karachi on 13th, 14th, 15th March 2005 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossPublic Works Department won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnited Bank Limited won by 3 wickets
PointsUnited Bank Limited 6; Public Works Department 0
UmpiresJunaid Ghafoor, Khalid Mahmood
Close of play day 1United Bank Limited (1) 106/6
Close of play day 2United Bank Limited (2) 51/1

Public Works Department first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Baigc and b Arun Lal21     
Haaris Ayazb Sufyan Ali15     
+Mohammad Adnanlbw b Arun Lal11     
Haroon Malikc Imran Ali b Arun Lal14     
*Mohammad Masroorc Khalid Mahmood b Sufyan Ali0     
Sharjeel Ashraflbw b Nauman Ali4     
Faheem Ahmedlbw b Nauman Ali7     
Naeem Tayyablbw b Arun Lal29     
Rauf Akbarlbw b Rizwan Ahmed41     
Tabish Khanc Tariq Rasheed b Rizwan Ahmed30     
Dilawar Khannot out4     
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)16
Total(all out, 53.1 overs)192
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-37, 3-50, 4-63, 5-73, 6-77, 7-94, 8-139, 9-167, 10-192 (53.1 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sufyan Ali16   0712--
Arun Lal17   8414--
Nauman Ali14   2392--
Shoaib Laghari3   1130--
Rizwan Ahmed3.10152--

United Bank Limited first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Akramc Mohammad Adnan b Rauf Akbar2     
Imran Alic Adnan Baig b Rauf Akbar3     
Inam-ul-Haqc Mohammad Adnan b Dilawar Khan12     
Tariq Rasheedc Faheem Ahmed b Tabish Khan31     
Shoaib Lagharic Faheem Ahmed b Naeem Tayyab8     
Rizwan Ahmedb Rauf Akbar15     
*Azhar Mahmoodc Rauf Akbar b Tabish Khan28     
Arun Lalb Tabish Khan11     
+Khalid Mahmoodc Naeem Tayyab b Rauf Akbar2     
Nauman Alinot out0     
Sufyan Alib Rauf Akbar0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(all out, 41.3 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-7, 3-45, 4-49, 5-59, 6-93, 7-111, 8-113, 9-114, 10-114 (41.3 ov)
Public Works Department bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rauf Akbar9.30355--
Tabish Khan16   3413--
Dilawar Khan10   3181--
Naeem Tayyab6   1191--

Public Works Department second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Adnan Baigc Azhar Mahmood b Nauman Ali37     
Haaris Ayazlbw b Azhar Mahmood19     
+Mohammad Adnanlbw b Shoaib Laghari13     
Sharjeel Ashrafc sub b Shoaib Laghari7     
Haroon Malikb Shoaib Laghari37     
*Mohammad Masroorb Shoaib Laghari17     
Faheem Ahmedrun out16     
Naeem Tayyabc sub b Shoaib Laghari36     
Rauf Akbarc sub b Nauman Ali11     
Tabish Khanc Rizwan Ahmed b Nauman Ali8     
Dilawar Khannot out2     
Extras(18 b, 6 lb, 5 w)29
Total(all out, 72 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-78, 3-90, 4-93, 5-120, 6-142, 7-207, 8-221, 9-228, 10-232 (72 ov)
United Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Azhar Mahmood7   1261--
Sufyan Ali15   5370--
Arun Lal12   4370--
Nauman Ali15   2503--
Shoaib Laghari13   3395--
Rizwan Ahmed10   3190--

United Bank Limited second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Akramc Mohammad Adnan b Tabish Khan84     
Imran Alilbw b Rauf Akbar8     
Inam-ul-Haqc Adnan Baig b Rauf Akbar0     
*Azhar Mahmoodc Mohammad Adnan b Rauf Akbar10     
Rizwan Ahmedc Adnan Baig b Naeem Tayyab33     
+Khalid Mahmoodst Mohammad Adnan b Haaris Ayaz123     
Arun Lalnot out20     
Tariq Rasheedc Mohammad Masroor b Rauf Akbar12     
Shoaib Lagharinot out0     
Nauman Alidid not bat      
Sufyan Alidid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)21
Total(7 wickets, 77.1 overs)311
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-59, 3-71, 4-112, 5-119, 6-254, 7-309
Public Works Department bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rauf Akbar19   2934--
Tabish Khan25.12981--
Naeem Tayyab19   6661--
Dilawar Khan9   2280--
Haaris Ayaz5   1151--

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive