Sylhet Division v Dhaka Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2004/05
VenueSylhet Stadium, Sylhet on 28th, 29th, 30th, 31st March 2005 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsSylhet Division 2; Dhaka Division 2
UmpiresEnamul Haque, Ziaul Islam
RefereeBelayet Hossain
Close of play day 1Sylhet Division (1) 55/2 (Golam Rahman 25*, Parvez Ahmed 12*; 27 overs)
Close of play day 2Sylhet Division (1) 269/6 (Golam Mawla 5*; 119.4 overs)
Close of play day 3Dhaka Division (1) 2/0 (Rashedul Haque 1*, Anwar Hossain Piju 1*; 2.4 overs)
Man of the MatchAlok Kapali

Sylhet Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Golam Rahmanc sub b Mohammad Ashraful1163364207- 
Moniruzzamanc Anwar Hossain Piju b Talha Jubair111923-- 
Imtiaz Hossainb Talha Jubair4351- 
Parvez Ahmedc Anwar Hossain Piju b Mohammad Ashraful351441662- 
*Alok Kapalic Mehrab Hossain, jun b Mahmudullah54851206- 
+Golam Mabudc Mohammad Ashraful b Khaled Mahmud321031344- 
Golam Mawlac Mehrab Hossain Opee b Mohammad Ashraful146389-- 
Ezaz Ahmedb Khaled Mahmud615131- 
Rezaul Haquec Mehrab Hossain, jun b Mohammad Ashraful26556521 
Nabil Samadlbw b Khaled Mahmud01119-- 
Nazmul Hossainnot out0414-- 
Extras(8 b, 6 lb, 1 w)15
Total(all out, 139.4 overs)313
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Moniruzzaman, 5.3 ov), 2-18 (Imtiaz Hossain, 5.6 ov), 3-110 (Parvez Ahmed, 55.5 ov), 4-200 (Alok Kapali, 85.3 ov), 5-247 (Golam Rahman, 108.3 ov), 6-269 (Golam Mabud, 119.4 ov), 7-277 (Ezaz Ahmed, 123.4 ov), 8-295 (Golam Mawla, 130.6 ov), 9-303 (Nabil Samad, 136.4 ov), 10-313 (Rezaul Haque, 139.4 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Anwar Hossain Monir8   3120--
Talha Jubair20   7382--
Dippajjal Day7   0190--
Mahmudullah24   74811-
Mohammad Ashraful30.44664--
Khaled Mahmud32   9633--
Mehrab Hossain, jun14   2350--
Mehrab Hossain Opee1   040--
Anwar Hossain Piju1   050--
Javed Omar1   100--
Rashedul Haque1   090--

Dhaka Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rashedul Haquec Moniruzzaman b Alok Kapali419513521 
+Anwar Hossain Pijuc Golam Mabud b Rezaul Haque1417-- 
Javed Omarlbw b Alok Kapali48961374- 
Mehrab Hossain, junc Golam Rahman b Alok Kapali11117-- 
Mohammad Ashrafulc Golam Mabud b Alok Kapali1830302- 
*Khaled Mahmudc Golam Mabud b Alok Kapali21629-- 
Mahmudullahlbw b Alok Kapali481021143- 
Mehrab Hossain Opeelbw b Alok Kapali5115321021 
Talha Jubairc sub b Nazmul Hossain19708711 
Anwar Hossain Monirnot out62734-- 
Dippajjal Daynot out61519-- 
Extras(8 b, 10 lb, 15 nb, 3 w, 5 pen)41
Total(9 wickets, 102 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Anwar Hossain Piju, 3.4 ov), 2-82 (Rashedul Haque, 29.5 ov), 3-86 (Mehrab Hossain, jun, 33.2 ov), 4-107 (Javed Omar, 35.4 ov), 5-124 (Mohammad Ashraful, 41.2 ov), 6-135 (Khaled Mahmud, 47.1 ov), 7-195 (Mahmudullah, 69.4 ov), 8-254 (Mehrab Hossain Opee, 93.1 ov), 9-259 (Talha Jubair, 96.1 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nazmul Hossain18   8291-1
Rezaul Haque13   2271-2
Nabil Samad26   5700-3
Parvez Ahmed5   02103-
Alok Kapali30   3817-1
Imtiaz Hossain10   0310--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive