Overstone Park v Northampton Saints Second XI
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Two 2015
VenueOverstone Road, Sywell on 27th June 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNorthampton Saints Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Northampton Saints Second XI)
PointsOverstone Park 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Northampton Saints Second XI 18 (Batting 4, Bowling 9)
Umpires[unknown], J Crisp
ScorerJ Baish

Northampton Saints Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Turnerlbw b Cooke4     
E Pattersonb GW Sunter1     
M Rayc M Sunter b Jones18     
R Turnerc GW Sunter b K Patel23     
MS Yaqublbw b Cooke55     
+Moshin Ahmedlbw b Cooke24     
HJ Baileyc Cooke b S Patel23     
A Hasnainb Cooke28     
*A Hussainnot out27     
D Prophetnot out7     
BJV Hammersleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 5 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Overstone Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
GW Sunter11   5341--
Cooke14   4564--
Jones6   2351--
K Patel8   0451--
S Patel9   1381--
V Patel2   170--

Overstone Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Sunterlbw b Prophet38     
JD Capelc J Turner b Hammersley0     
V Patellbw b Hammersley15     
*K Patellbw b Prophet10     
H Patelb Hasnain10     
+C Edwardsnot out33     
GW Sunterc [unknown] b Hasnain6     
R Arnoldb Hasnain0     
T Cookeb Hasnain0     
S Patelc Ray b Hasnain18     
M Jonesnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)24
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Northampton Saints Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hammersley7   0282--
Bailey5   0300--
Patterson6   1200--
Prophet14   10112--
Hasnain15   5415--
Ray2   190--
Yaqub1   080--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive