Great Oakley v St Crispin and Ryelands
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Division Two 2015
VenueLewin Road, Great Oakley on 8th August 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Crispin and Ryelands won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGreat Oakley won by 6 wickets
PointsGreat Oakley 25; St Crispin and Ryelands 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4)

St Crispin and Ryelands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
T Goodmanb R Bell85105 15- 
+D Taylorc R Bell b Ashley York1128 -- 
*M Quenbyc A Bell b Ashley York1020 2- 
B Skeltonlbw b R Bell1619 2- 
K Smithc Musiani b L Bell516 1- 
A Skeltonc Alderson b L Bell19 -- 
C Taylorc and b R Bell1633 2- 
J Spencerc Alan York b A Bell1525 11 
J Goodmanb R Bell67 1- 
M Rowenot out310 -- 
H Patelc C York b L Bell03 -- 
Extras(13 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)17
Total(all out, 45.4 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (D Taylor), 2-85 (Quenby), 3-117 (B Skelton), 4-128 (Smith), 5-131 (A Skelton), 6-151 (T Goodman), 7-164 (C Taylor), 8-179 (J Goodman), 9-183 (Spencer), 10-185 (Patel, 45.4 ov)
Great Oakley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Bell6   026111
Evans5   12201-
Ashley York7   3182--
L Bell12.40633--
R Bell15   4424--

Great Oakley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Jonesc Rowe b C Taylor2834 4- 
Alan Yorkc D Taylor b J Goodman8666 151 
R Aldersonc A Skelton b C Taylor03 -- 
LA Musianic T Goodman b Quenby4846 81 
L Bellnot out39 -- 
C Yorknot out43 1- 
M Abbottdid not bat      
R Belldid not bat      
A Belldid not bat      
M Evansdid not bat      
Ashley Yorkdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 nb, 5 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 26.3 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-91 (Jones), 2-95 (Alderson), 3-152 (Alan York), 4-182 (Musiani)
St Crispin and Ryelands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Spencer4   0410--
Rowe5   0310-2
C Taylor7.30422--
Patel2   090--
J Goodman4   03215-
Smith2   190--
Quenby2   0121--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive