Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2004/05
VenueFatullah Khan Saheb Osmani Stadium, Fatullah on 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th April 2005 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsDhaka Division 3; Chittagong Division 3
UmpiresEnamul Haque, Sailab Hossain
RefereeHemayat Ahmed
Close of play day 1Dhaka Division (1) 238/7 (Fahim Muntasir 15*, Arafat Sunny 6*; 94 overs)
Close of play day 2Chittagong Division (1) 235/5 (Nazimuddin 79*, Dhiman Ghosh 38*; 73 overs)
Close of play day 3Dhaka Division (2) 194/4 (Sajjad Kadir 89*, Arafat Sunny 2*; 71 overs)
Man of the MatchNazimuddin

Dhaka Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rashedul Haqueb Tareq Aziz011-- 
Anwar Hossainc Yasin Arafat b Sabbir Khan8622129512- 
Mehrab Hossainc Sabbir Khan b Tareq Aziz2331544- 
Al Sahariarb Tareq Aziz546681101 
*Halim Shahc Ahsanullah Hasan b Sabbir Khan18951013- 
+Sajjad Kadirc Faisal Hossain b Elias Sunny2140683- 
Niamur Rashidb Sabbir Khan6441- 
Fahim Muntasirb Tareq Aziz2071893- 
Arafat Sunnylbw b Elias Sunny148598-- 
Masudur Rahmannot out28264431 
Ashraful Khanc Dhiman Ghosh b Sabbir Khan619261- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 108.5 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Rashedul Haque, 0.1 ov), 2-35 (Mehrab Hossain, 10.3 ov), 3-105 (Al Sahariar, 30.2 ov), 4-165 (Halim Shah, 60.5 ov), 5-211 (Anwar Hossain, 74.1 ov), 6-217 (Niamur Rashid, 74.5 ov), 7-221 (Sajjad Kadir, 75.5 ov), 8-253 (Fahim Muntasir, 100.1 ov), 9-265 (Arafat Sunny, 103.1 ov), 10-288 (Ashraful Khan, 108.5 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tareq Aziz24   3101425
Elias Sunny27   13532--
Ahsanullah Hasan14   7310--
Sabbir Khan23.512534--
Yasin Arafat13   4270-1
Faisal Hossain5   1110--
Sadid Hossain1   060--
Nazimuddin1   020--

Chittagong Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Masumud Dowlac and b Ashraful Khan1422422- 
Gazi Salahuddinc Rashedul Haque b Niamur Rashid1633453- 
Sadid Hossainc Niamur Rashid b Ashraful Khan11115-- 
Nazimuddinc Sajjad Kadir b Niamur Rashid103232300132 
Faisal Hossainb Fahim Muntasir7813417412- 
*Sabbir Khanc Rashedul Haque b Fahim Muntasir0516-- 
+Dhiman Ghoshc Sajjad Kadir b Mehrab Hossain3950736- 
Ahsanullah Hasanc Sajjad Kadir b Niamur Rashid417241- 
Elias Sunnylbw b Niamur Rashid022-- 
Yasin Arafatb Fahim Muntasir721391- 
Tareq Aziznot out13112011 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 89.3 overs)288
Fall of wickets:
1-37 (Masumud Dowla, 8.6 ov), 2-37 (Gazi Salahuddin, 9.2 ov), 3-39 (Sadid Hossain, 12.1 ov), 4-163 (Faisal Hossain, 53.4 ov), 5-166 (Sabbir Khan, 56.3 ov), 6-241 (Dhiman Ghosh, 78.2 ov), 7-256 (Ahsanullah Hasan, 81.4 ov), 8-256 (Elias Sunny, 81.6 ov), 9-271 (Nazimuddin, 85.5 ov), 10-288 (Yasin Arafat, 89.3 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ashraful Khan17   26721-
Niamur Rashid18   3594-1
Masudur Rahman11   2260--
Arafat Sunny23   4670--
Fahim Muntasir13.32483--
Mehrab Hossain7   3141--

Dhaka Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Rashedul Haquec Dhiman Ghosh b Tareq Aziz30263832 
Anwar Hossainb Elias Sunny401852414- 
Mehrab Hossainlbw b Tareq Aziz024-- 
Al Sahariarc Dhiman Ghosh b Tareq Aziz2824385- 
+Sajjad Kadirc Nazimuddin b Ahsanullah Hasan9317819617- 
Arafat Sunnyc Masumud Dowla b Ahsanullah Hasan63847-- 
Niamur Rashidlbw b Sabbir Khan28365522 
*Halim Shahc Gazi Salahuddin b Ahsanullah Hasan1563893- 
Fahim Muntasirc Dhiman Ghosh b Ahsanullah Hasan1727203- 
Masudur Rahmanb Ahsanullah Hasan716131- 
Ashraful Khannot out268-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 5 pen)12
Total(all out, 99.2 overs)278
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Rashedul Haque, 8.2 ov), 2-37 (Mehrab Hossain, 8.3 ov), 3-70 (Al Sahariar, 16.1 ov), 4-175 (Anwar Hossain, 63.5 ov), 5-198 (Sajjad Kadir, 73.4 ov), 6-209 (Arafat Sunny, 75.4 ov), 7-238 (Niamur Rashid, 86.1 ov), 8-259 (Fahim Muntasir, 93.3 ov), 9-275 (Masudur Rahman, 97.2 ov), 10-278 (Halim Shah, 99.2 ov)
Chittagong Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tareq Aziz17   2653-5
Elias Sunny14   5481--
Ahsanullah Hasan26.213725--
Sabbir Khan24   12421--
Yasin Arafat15   5360--
Faisal Hossain1   100--
Nazimuddin1   080--
Gazi Salahuddin1   100--

Chittagong Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Masumud Dowlac Arafat Sunny b Mehrab Hossain32423-- 
Gazi Salahuddinc Arafat Sunny b Niamur Rashid1410-- 
Nazimuddinc sub b Arafat Sunny8213414262 
Faisal Hossainc and b Arafat Sunny6510812851 
*Sabbir Khannot out1727631- 
+Dhiman Ghoshnot out40393831 
Sadid Hossaindid not bat      
Ahsanullah Hasandid not bat      
Elias Sunnydid not bat      
Yasin Arafatdid not bat      
Tareq Azizdid not bat      
Extras(5 b)5
Total(4 wickets, 56 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Gazi Salahuddin, 2.3 ov), 2-11 (Masumud Dowla, 5.3 ov), 3-141 (Faisal Hossain, 41.5 ov), 4-152 (Nazimuddin, 45.5 ov)
Dhaka Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Niamur Rashid7   0231--
Mehrab Hossain8   1241--
Masudur Rahman13   2370--
Fahim Muntasir14   0450--
Halim Shah3   0230--
Arafat Sunny11   0562--

--> Masudur Rahman made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Anwar Hossain (1) passed his previous highest score of 84 in first-class matches
--> Nazimuddin (1) passed 1000 runs in first-class matches when he reached 29
--> Sajjad Kadir (2) passed his previous highest score of 76 in first-class matches
--> Niamur Rashid achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Chittagong Division first innings (previous best was 4-62)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive