Sylhet Division v Rajshahi Division
Ispahani Mirzapore Tea National Cricket League 2004/05
VenueSylhet Stadium, Sylhet on 21st, 22nd, 23rd, 24th April 2005 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSylhet Division won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajshahi Division won by 9 wickets
PointsSylhet Division 0; Rajshahi Division 6
UmpiresAfzalur Rahman, Manzur Rahman
RefereeHemayat Ahmed
Close of play day 1Sylhet Division (1) 264/7 (Ezaz Ahmed 17*; 89.1 overs)
Close of play day 2Rajshahi Division (1) 181/4 (Naeem Islam 43*, Jubair Ahmed 33*; 60 overs)
Close of play day 3Sylhet Division (2) 69/6 (Golam Mawla 5*, Sadiqur Rahman 6*; 30 overs)
Man of the MatchAlamgir Kabir

Sylhet Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Golam Rahmanc Moniruzzaman b Saifullah Khan7115220591 
Moniruzzamanc Moniruzzaman b Saifullah Khan25468431 
Sadiqur Rahmanlbw b Saifullah Khan023-- 
Parvez Ahmedc Moniruzzaman b Alamgir Kabir2864814- 
*Alok Kapalib Mohammad Shahzada831481- 
+Golam Mabudb Mohammad Shahzada7011816553 
Golam Mawlac Shamimul Haque b Saifullah Khan338110311 
Ezaz Ahmedb Alamgir Kabir3872846- 
Rezaul Haquec Alamgir Kabir b Jubair Ahmed3396118-1 
Jakwan Ahmednot out38719931 
Nabil Samadc Shamimul Haque b Naeem Islam0713-- 
Extras(11 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 2 w, 5 pen)26
Total(all out, 123 overs)370
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Moniruzzaman, 18.1 ov), 2-55 (Sadiqur Rahman, 18.3 ov), 3-122 (Parvez Ahmed, 39.5 ov), 4-137 (Golam Rahman, 46.5 ov), 5-149 (Alok Kapali, 49.6 ov), 6-229 (Golam Mawla, 73.1 ov), 7-264 (Golam Mabud, 89.1 ov), 8-300 (Ezaz Ahmed, 96.3 ov), 9-359 (Rezaul Haque, 119.3 ov), 10-370 (Nabil Samad, 123 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Alamgir Kabir22   855211
Mohammad Shahzada21   7452--
Farhad Reza5   1130--
Saifullah Khan29   41014--
Rezwanul Islam24   3760--
Naeem Islam16   3501-1
Jubair Ahmed6   2811-

Rajshahi Division first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Moniruzzamanb Rezaul Haque011-- 
Jahurul Islamc Parvez Ahmed b Alok Kapali16841071- 
Farhad Rezac Golam Mawla b Alok Kapali7489135111 
Naeem Islamc Golam Mabud b Sadiqur Rahman7619821081 
*Hasanuzzamanlbw b Alok Kapali02021-- 
Jubair Ahmedc and b Alok Kapali8619622291 
+Shamimul Haqueb Alok Kapali51951155- 
Rezwanul Islamrun out (Sadiqur Rahman)514121- 
Mohammad Shahzadac Golam Mawla b Nabil Samad135144-- 
Alamgir Kabirnot out0711-- 
Saifullah Khanc Moniruzzaman b Nabil Samad167-- 
Extras(18 b, 8 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)28
Total(all out, 126.4 overs)350
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Moniruzzaman, 0.1 ov), 2-89 (Jahurul Islam, 25.4 ov), 3-110 (Farhad Reza, 38.1 ov), 4-116 (Hasanuzzaman, 41.6 ov), 5-246 (Naeem Islam, 87.6 ov), 6-313 (Jubair Ahmed, 107.3 ov), 7-324 (Rezwanul Islam, 111.2 ov), 8-349 (Shamimul Haque, 123.5 ov), 9-349 (Mohammad Shahzada, 124.2 ov), 10-350 (Saifullah Khan, 126.4 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rezaul Haque10   5191--
Jakwan Ahmed11   1430--
Parvez Ahmed9   4200--
Nabil Samad46.481252-1
Alok Kapali36   9835--
Golam Mawla3   060--
Sadiqur Rahman11   32811-

Sylhet Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Moniruzzamanb Mohammad Shahzada0719-- 
Parvez Ahmedc Moniruzzaman b Alamgir Kabir139122- 
Golam Rahmanlbw b Alamgir Kabir233-- 
*Alok Kapalic Naeem Islam b Jubair Ahmed1947753- 
+Golam Mabudst +Hasanuzzaman b Jubair Ahmed73650-- 
Rezaul Haquec Jahurul Islam b Farhad Reza13141-- 
Golam Mawlab Alamgir Kabir15721061- 
Sadiqur Rahmanb Alamgir Kabir2265752- 
Ezaz Ahmedc Moniruzzaman b Mohammad Shahzada11634-- 
Jakwan Ahmednot out41621-- 
Nabil Samadlbw b Alamgir Kabir067-- 
Extras(13 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)19
Total(all out, 50.5 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Parvez Ahmed, 2.3 ov), 2-19 (Golam Rahman, 2.6 ov), 3-19 (Moniruzzaman, 3.2 ov), 4-52 (Golam Mabud, 13.4 ov), 5-57 (Alok Kapali, 19.2 ov), 6-59 (Rezaul Haque, 24.2 ov), 7-95 (Sadiqur Rahman, 42.5 ov), 8-98 (Golam Mawla, 46.2 ov), 9-102 (Ezaz Ahmed, 49.1 ov), 10-103 (Nabil Samad, 50.5 ov)
Rajshahi Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Alamgir Kabir16.56295-3
Mohammad Shahzada10   5232--
Farhad Reza9   5121--
Jubair Ahmed13   5192--
Saifullah Khan2   140--

Rajshahi Division second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jahurul Islamnot out5283964- 
Moniruzzamanlbw b Alok Kapali4549577- 
Farhad Rezanot out20203812 
Naeem Islamdid not bat      
*Hasanuzzamandid not bat      
Jubair Ahmeddid not bat      
+Shamimul Haquedid not bat      
Rezwanul Islamdid not bat      
Mohammad Shahzadadid not bat      
Alamgir Kabirdid not bat      
Saifullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)10
Total(1 wicket, 25.1 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-79 (Moniruzzaman, 15.2 ov)
Sylhet Division bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jakwan Ahmed4   0200--
Rezaul Haque3   0190-1
Alok Kapali7   1221--
Golam Mawla3   0170--
Golam Rahman4   1180--
Nabil Samad2   1130--
Moniruzzaman2   130--
Golam Mabud0.1060--

--> Jubair Ahmed made his debut in first-class matches
--> Parvez Ahmed made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Jakwan Ahmed made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Rezwanul Islam made his last appearance in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Shahzada reached 50 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Golam Mabud, his 2nd wicket in the Sylhet Division first innings
--> Alamgir Kabir reached 100 wickets in first-class matches when he dismissed Parvez Ahmed, his 1st wicket in the Sylhet Division second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive