Namibia v Pakistan A
Pakistan A in Namibia and Zimbabwe 2004/05
VenueWanderers Cricket Ground, Windhoek on 24th April 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan A won by 111 runs
UmpiresK Barber, JJ Luck
ScorerJ Louw

Pakistan A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Kamran Sajidc Ludik b SF Burger2554702-46.30
Bazid Khanc KB Burger b BL Kotze1725432-68.00
Hasan Razanot out147124170165118.55
Faisal Iqbalc AJ Burger b KB Burger68861083279.07
*Misbah-ul-Haqnot out27102013270.00
Mansoor Amjaddid not bat      
Mohammad Asifdid not bat      
Riaz Afrididid not bat      
Ashar Zaididid not bat      
Najaf Shahdid not bat      
+Zulqarnain Haiderdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)14
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)298
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Bazid Khan), 2-75 (Kamran Sajid), 3-239 (Faisal Iqbal)
Namibia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KB Burger10   15011-60.005.00
Scholtz5   030041-6.00
BL Kotze10   04215-60.004.20
SF Burger10   06611-60.006.60
DB Kotze7   0310---4.43
LJ Burger8   0770---9.62

Namibia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Burgerc Mansoor Amjad b Riaz Afridi3036653-83.33
M Kargb Najaf Shah1212132-100.00
R Waltersb Mohammad Asif713151-53.85
LJ Burgerb Najaf Shah3272952-44.44
*DB Kotzeb Ashar Zaidi3464862153.12
G Snymanb Najaf Shah012--0.00
BL Kotze hit wkt b Hasan Raza93038--30.00
SF Burgerlbw b Ashar Zaidi713191-53.85
+H Ludiknot out193835-150.00
KB Burgerb Riaz Afridi23171512135.29
R Scholtznot out0810--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 4 w)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Karg), 2-27 (Walters), 3-61 (AJ Burger), 4-107 (LJ Burger), 5-107 (Snyman), 6-129 (DB Kotze), 7-141 (BL Kotze), 8-145 (SF Burger), 9-176 (KB Burger)
Pakistan A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Asif8   02711248.003.38
Najaf Shah10   2273-220.002.70
Kamran Sajid5   0240---4.80
Riaz Afridi8   12221124.002.75
Mansoor Amjad10   0380-1-3.80
Ashar Zaidi5   0242--15.004.80
Hasan Raza4   02112-24.005.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive