Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2005 (Lahore Region)
VenueRailways Stadium, Lahore on 4th, 5th June 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsLahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 4; Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 0
UmpiresIrfan Dilshad, Qaiser Waheed
Close of play day 1Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s 28/2 (Afzal Shahzad 9*, Asim Zakir 1*; 10 overs)

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Waheed Ahmedc Aamer Raza b Wasim Ashraf30     
Mohammad Waqasc Qadeer Khan b Wasim Ashraf35     
*Mujahid Alic Rizwan Naz b Wasim Ashraf6     
Waqas Buttrun out2     
Khurram Liaqatc Ali Zahid b Wasim Ashraf14     
Imran Khanlbw b Wasim Ashraf0     
+Irfan Pathanlbw b Qadeer Khan11     
Shahram Buttlbw b Mohammad Arif49     
Salman Ranalbw b Wasim Ashraf67     
Asim Abbasnot out11     
Asim Younisc Asif Khan b Wasim Ashraf9     
Extras(10 b, 9 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 87.2 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-73, 3-76, 4-96, 5-96, 6-110, 7-110, 8-234, 9-237, 10-254 (87.2 ov)
Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saifullah Khan8   1190---2.38
Ali Zahid6   0270---4.50
Zain Iftikhar2   090---4.50
Wasim Ashraf37.210897--32.002.38
Mohammad Arif22   6631--132.002.86
Qadeer Khan7   2201--42.002.86
Asif Khan5   0170---3.40

Lahore East Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Afzal Shahzadc and b Mujahid Ali50     
Qadeer Khanc Irfan Pathan b Asim Younis14     
+Rizwan Nazc Irfan Pathan b Asim Younis0     
Asim Zakirc Salman Rana b Khurram Liaqat18     
Aamer Razab Khurram Liaqat0     
Asif Khannot out69     
*Wasim Ashrafnot out71     
Saifullah Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Arifdid not bat      
Ali Zahiddid not bat      
Zain Iftikhardid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 7 lb, 9 nb, 8 w)34
Total(5 wickets, 74.4 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-22, 3-103, 4-104, 5-111
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asim Younis21   3612--63.002.90
Shahram Butt14   1580---4.14
Mujahid Ali19   3631--114.003.32
Khurram Liaqat17.46382--53.002.15
Imran Khan2   0130---6.50
Asim Abbas1   060---6.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive