Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2005 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Cricket Club Ground, Lahore on 7th, 8th June 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s won by 170 runs
PointsLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 4; Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 0
UmpiresIrfan Dilshad, Qaiser Waheed
Close of play day 1Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 357 all out

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Anayatullahc Irfan Rasheed b Ahmed Naseem26     
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Ahmed Naseem18     
*Mujahid Alic and b Awais Asif109     
Imran Yasirlbw b Irfan Rasheed46     
Asim Abbasc Umar Akmal b Awais Asif12     
Mohammad Ashrafc Ahmed Naseem b Awais Asif6     
Salman Ranalbw b Irfan Rasheed87     
+Irfan Pathanc Yasir Ajmal b Awais Asif10     
Shahram Buttc Mohammad Zohaib b Irfan Rasheed7     
Khurram Liaqatnot out11     
Asim Younisb Awais Asif1     
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 9 nb, 9 w)24
Total(all out, 89.5 overs)357
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-49, 3-165, 4-198, 5-208, 6-256, 7-279, 8-307, 9-354, 10-357 (89.5 ov)
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zain Shahnawaz9   0350---3.89
Umar Fareed6   0300---5.00
Ahmed Naseem31   61422--93.004.58
Irfan Rasheed25   7533--50.002.12
Awais Asif16.52755--20.204.46
Shahman Yasin2   0160---8.00

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yasir Ajmalc Irfan Pathan b Shahram Butt3     
Shahman Yasinlbw b Mujahid Ali64     
Umar Akmalc Salman Rana b Shahram Butt2     
Ali Abbasc Asim Abbas b Asim Younis20     
Shahab Basharatc Irfan Pathan b Asim Abbas44     
Irfan Rasheedc Mujahid Ali b Khurram Liaqat16     
+Mohammad Zohaibb Mujahid Ali10     
*Ahmed Naseemc and b Mujahid Ali9     
Awais Asifc Irfan Pathan b Khurram Liaqat7     
Zain Shahnawazc Mohammad Waqas b Mujahid Ali3     
Umar Fareednot out0     
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 50.1 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-34, 3-57, 4-119, 5-142, 6-167, 7-169, 8-178, 9-187, 10-187 (50.1 ov)
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Asim Younis14   0611--84.004.36
Shahram Butt9   4402--27.004.44
Khurram Liaqat14.12352--42.502.47
Mujahid Ali9   2274--13.503.00
Asim Abbas4   0191--24.004.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive