Peshawar Under-19s v Lower Dir Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2005 (Peshawar Region Pool A)
VenueArbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar on 7th June 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLower Dir Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPeshawar Under-19s won by 9 wickets
PointsPeshawar Under-19s 4; Lower Dir Under-19s 0
UmpiresMohammad Nawaz, Sohail Zaman

Lower Dir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Israrullahc Hidayatullah Khan b Nasir Ahmed25     
Tawab Khanlbw b Gulraiz Khan0     
Adnan-ur-Rehmanc Nasir Ahmed b Gulraiz Khan40     
Usman Alib Nasir Ahmed0     
Zakirullahc Mohammad Shehzad b Gulraiz Khan0     
+Khalid Khanb Gulraiz Khan0     
*Azam Khanc Shehzad Khan b Gulraiz Khan13     
Aftab Rahimc Shehzad Khan b Nasir Ahmed0     
Irfanullahb Nasir Ahmed0     
Imran Khannot out7     
Hussain Saeedc Nasir Ahmed b Gulraiz Khan2     
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(all out, 22 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-42, 3-42, 4-47, 5-47, 6-55, 7-55, 8-69, 9-85, 10-88 (22 ov)
Peshawar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nasir Ahmed11   3484--16.504.36
Gulraiz Khan11   1406--11.003.64

Peshawar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Fawad Alinot out54     
Umar Qayyumc Azam Khan b Imran Khan6     
Inamullahnot out25     
*Nasir Ahmeddid not bat      
Tariq Afrididid not bat      
Yasir Arafatdid not bat      
Gulraiz Khandid not bat      
Fahad Zamandid not bat      
Hidayatullah Khandid not bat      
Mohammad Shehzaddid not bat      
+Shehzad Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 nb)4
Total(1 wicket, 13.4 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Umar Qayyum)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Azam Khan6   0300---5.00
Imran Khan5   1271--30.005.40
Aftab Rahim1.40190---11.40
Hussain Saeed1   0130---13.00

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive