Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2005 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 10th, 11th June 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Whites Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore North Zone Whites Under-19s won by 5 wickets
PointsLahore North Zone Whites Under-19s 4; Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 0
UmpiresBasit Siddiqi, Waleed Yaqub
Close of play day 1Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s 149/9 (Mohammad Zubair 4*, Fakhar Abbas 1*; 42 overs)

Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Ali Abbasc Sunny Irshad b Sameer Akram44      
Shahman Yasinlbw b Mohammad Shahzad0      
Nauman Bashirc Sunny Irshad b Mohammad Shahzad6      
Umar Akmalc Umar Munawar b Salman Saeed41      
Nasir Mudassarb Sameer Akram0      
Shahab Basharatc Salman Saeed b Sameer Akram31      
*Ahmed Naseemb Asif Raza2      
+Mohammad Zubairnot out8      
Shehroz Sabirc Mohammad Shahzad b Asif Raza8      
Awais Asiflbw b Asif Raza0      
Fakhar Abbasrun out1      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 3 w)13
Total(all out, 43 overs)154
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-15, 3-93, 4-93, 5-99, 6-134, 7-134, 8-146, 9-146, 10-154 (43 ov)
Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mohammad Shahzad9   2392--   27.004.33
Jamshed Ahmed6   1290--   -4.83
Sameer Akram15   4423--   30.002.80
Salman Saeed8   2281--   48.003.50
Asif Raza5   263--   10.001.20

Lahore North Zone Whites Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Farhan Alamrun out38      
Rana Adnanlbw b Awais Asif35      
Mohammad Shahzadst Mohammad Zubair b Ahmed Naseem23      
Yasir Alib Shehroz Sabir18      
+Umar Munawarc Umar Akmal b Ahmed Naseem15      
Sunny Irshadnot out17      
Asif Razanot out1      
Jamshed Ahmeddid not bat      
Zabiullahdid not bat      
*Sameer Akramdid not bat      
Salman Saeeddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 w)8
Total(5 wickets, 41.4 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-74, 2-74, 3-119, 4-119, 5-148
Lahore West Zone Whites Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Fakhar Abbas5   2110--   -2.20
Ali Abbas2   080--   -4.00
Shahab Basharat1   090--   -9.00
Ahmed Naseem9.40512--   29.005.28
Shehroz Sabir14   5341--   84.002.43
Awais Asif10   0361--   60.003.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive