Lower Dir Under-19s v Swat Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2005 (Peshawar Region Pool A)
VenueGymkhana Ground, Peshawar on 10th, 11th June 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSwat Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSwat Under-19s won by 77 runs
PointsLower Dir Under-19s 0; Swat Under-19s 4
UmpiresFarooq Jan, Mohammad Sohail
Close of play day 1Lower Dir Under-19s 80/4 (24 overs)

Swat Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+Imran Hussainc Zakirullah Karim b Azam Khan13     
Shahid Iqbalc Hussain Saeed b Tawab Khan144     
Fazl-e-Rabbilbw b Fawad Ahmed17     
Sartaj Akhtarb Irfanullah9     
Nasir Shahlbw b Tawab Khan37     
Ziaullahlbw b Irfanullah0     
Zia-ur-Rehmanb Azam Khan7     
Mohammad Asadb Azam Khan2     
Abid Alib Adnan-ur-Rehman26     
Mohammad Jamilc Adnan-ur-Rehman b Tawab Khan13     
Hanif-ur-Rehmannot out4     
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 69.1 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-38, 2-89, 3-126, 4-202, 5-203, 6-212, 7-216, 8-259, 9-274, 10-290 (69.1 ov)
Lower Dir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Azam Khan15   0483--30.003.20
Hussain Saeed6   1360---6.00
Irfanullah19   0812--57.004.26
Fawad Ahmed4   0261--24.006.50
Israrullah9   0240---2.67
Mustafa Amin2   070---3.50
Adnan-ur-Rehman5   0251--30.005.00
Tawab Khan9.12333--18.333.60

Lower Dir Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Israrullahc Imran Hussain b Mohammad Asad1     
Tawab Khanb Mohammad Asad10     
Adnan-ur-Rehmanb Mohammad Asad3     
+Zakirullah Karimb Mohammad Jamil0     
*Azam Khanc Imran Hussain b Shahid Iqbal86     
Zakirullahlbw b Sartaj Akhtar44     
Mudassar Khanlbw b Sartaj Akhtar0     
Fawad Ahmedc Nasir Shah b Sartaj Akhtar22     
Irfanullahlbw b Mohammad Asad23     
Hussain Saeedc sub b Sartaj Akhtar5     
Mustafa Aminnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w, 5 pen)19
Total(all out, 64.1 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-9, 3-14, 4-14, 5-153, 6-153, 7-153, 8-192, 9-203, 10-213 (64.1 ov)
Swat Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Jamil14   2461--84.003.29
Mohammad Asad18   5314--27.001.72
Shahid Iqbal13   0451--78.003.46
Sartaj Akhtar16.12654--24.254.02
Ziaullah1   040---4.00
Abid Ali2   070---3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive