Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s v Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2005 (Lahore Region)
VenueModel Town Greens Ground, Lahore on 13th, 14th June 2005 (2-day 90-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLahore West Zone Blues Under-19s won by 8 wickets
PointsLahore North Zone Blues Under-19s 0; Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s 4
UmpiresBasit Siddiqi, Waleed Yaqub
Close of play day 1Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s 149/2 (Nasir Jamshed 75*, Usman Salahuddin 20*; 35 overs)

Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Waheed Ahmedc and b Asif Ghafoor25      
+Irfan Pathanc Ahmed Rauf b Asif Ghafoor59      
*Mujahid Alic Wasim Abbas b Ghulam Mustafa15      
Imran Khanb Ghulam Mustafa41      
Imran Shafic Qasim Ali b Ghulam Mustafa0      
Mohammad Ashrafc Asif Ghafoor b Imran Iftikhar36      
Salman Ranab Ghulam Mustafa12      
Asim Younislbw b Ghulam Mustafa18      
Imran Alic and b Wasim Abbas0      
Asim Abbasc Nasir Jamshed b Wasim Abbas0      
Arsalan Rafiqnot out0      
Extras(17 b, 3 lb, 3 nb)23
Total(all out, 62.5 overs)229
Fall of wickets:
1-90, 2-91, 3-131, 4-131, 5-172, 6-197, 7-203, 8-219, 9-219, 10-229 (62.5 ov)
Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Ghulam Mustafa31.512815--   38.202.54
Asif Ghafoor17   4662--   51.003.88
Imran Iftikhar9   0521--   54.005.78
Wasim Abbas5   1102--   15.002.00

Lahore West Zone Blues Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*Nasir Jamshednot out120      
Wasim Abbasc Irfan Pathan b Asim Younis6      
Saadullah Ghauric Mujahid Ali b Arsalan Rafiq27      
Usman Salahuddinnot out56      
Asif Ghafoordid not bat      
Aaqib Zahoordid not bat      
Qasim Alidid not bat      
Ahmed Raufdid not bat      
+Ehsan Alidid not bat      
Imran Iftikhardid not bat      
Ghulam Mustafadid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)23
Total(2 wickets, 50 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-102
Lahore North Zone Blues Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Asim Younis13   2311--   78.002.38
Imran Ali6   0380--   -6.33
Arsalan Rafiq17   1711--   102.004.18
Imran Khan2   0120--   -6.00
Imran Shafi10   0390--   -3.90
Asim Abbas2   0210--   -10.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive