Cambridge University v Oxford University
University Match 2005
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 17th June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCambridge University won the toss and decided to field
ResultCambridge University won by 5 wickets
UmpiresRJ Bailey, G Sharp
ScorersNT Harris (Oxford University), CR Markham (Cambridge University)

Oxford University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ Woodsc Heath b Savill1222231-54.55
PJS Clintonc Heywood b Savill22940--6.90
S Oberoist Heywood b Banerjee1641582-39.02
DR Foxc Heath b Banerjee4962826-79.03
SR Daleyc Heath b Alberts21111--18.18
CP Stearnnot out5677963-72.73
*PJ McMahonb Jacklin61061-60.00
AK Sumanc Heath b Banerjee1219121-63.16
+GP Doranb Savill165--16.67
EJ Morsec Heywood b Savill2811--25.00
MK Mundayc Savill b Jacklin1217241-70.59
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Woods), 2-18 (Clinton), 3-53 (Oberoi), 4-63 (Daley), 5-107 (Fox), 6-119 (McMahon), 7-134 (Suman), 8-138 (Doran), 9-154 (Morse), 10-190 (Munday)
Cambridge University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Savill10   22842-15.002.80
Heath9   03901--4.33
Alberts10   32311-60.002.30
Banerjee10   02931-20.002.90
Timms3   0210---7.00

Cambridge University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RT Timmsb Suman581121356-51.79
DR Heathb Suman179--14.29
*RJ Mannb Woods2776743-35.53
A Shankarst Doran b Woods51717--29.41
A Singhc Doran b Suman1424211-58.33
JA Chervaknot out394138-395.12
TE Savillnot out33203222165.00
V Banerjeedid not bat      
+JJN Heywooddid not bat      
BD Jacklindid not bat      
NF Albertsdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 11 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 49.2 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Heath), 2-72 (Mann), 3-87 (Shankar), 4-118 (Singh), 5-119 (Timms)
Oxford University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Suman10   23834-20.003.80
Morse5   0350---7.00
Oberoi10   2220---2.20
Woods10   03221-30.003.20
Munday5   11802--3.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive