Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Hampshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2005 (D Zone)
VenueLondon Road, High Wycombe on 24th June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 1; Hampshire Second XI 1
UmpiresSA Garratt, K Hopley
ScorersMJ Charman, AP Scarlett

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KJ Latouflbw b Roberts02 --  
MJ Brownc Mahmudullah b Gidman1637 4-  
*CC Benhamb Nadif Chowdhury4566 9-  
JJ McLeanlbw b Gidman2746 3-  
+TG Burrowsc Wilson b Gidman02 --  
RA Rawlinsc Wilson b Gidman429 --  
DM Rushbrookc Mahmudullah b Nadif Chowdhury622 --  
SM Ransleyc van Bunge b Mahmudullah738 --  
MJ Thistlerun out1816 3-  
N Ali Mohamedlbw b Nadif Chowdhury04 --  
JW Manningnot out54 1-  
Extras(5 lb, 5 w)10
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Latouf), 2-52 (Brown), 3-82 (Benham), 4-89 (Burrows), 5-101 (McLean), 6-102 (Rawlins), 7-115 (Ransley), 8-124 (Rushbrook), 9-124 (Ali Mohamed), 10-138 (Thistle)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
KJ O'Brien7   0460--
Gidman10   3184--
Nadif Chowdhury10   5193--
Mahmudullah10   12514-

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Nadif Chowdhurydid not bat      
Mahmudullahdid not bat      
DLS van Bungedid not bat      
WRS Gidmandid not bat      
S O'Briendid not bat      
+GC Wilsondid not bat      
*JA Hughesdid not bat      
KJ O'Briendid not bat      
WTS Porterfielddid not bat      
KD Hodnettdid not bat      
SA Robertsdid not bat      





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive