Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Surrey Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2005 (D Zone)
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 30th June 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSurrey Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 6 wickets
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2; Surrey Second XI 0
UmpiresRK Illingworth, CT Puckett

Surrey Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CP Murtaghc Sketchley b Roberts212    
CEJ Thompsonb Roberts630    
SJ Waltersc Sketchley b Gidman1321    
V Atric KJ O'Brien b Nadif Chowdhury3444    
CJ Salmonsc Sketchley b Nadif Chowdhury616    
*MP Bicknellb Mahmudullah1655    
DJ Doranb Sketchley09    
+DM Prattb Sketchley01    
NC Sakerlbw b Nadif Chowdhury01    
JW Dernbachc van Bunge b Nadif Chowdhury014    
BJ Khannot out05    
Extras(11 w)11
Total(all out, 34.4 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Murtagh), 2-22 (Thompson), 3-22 (Walters), 4-53 (Salmons), 5-73 (Atri), 6-78 (Doran), 7-78 (Pratt), 8-79 (Saker), 9-87 (Dernbach), 10-88 (Bicknell)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roberts7   31621-
Hodnett4   11201-
Gidman4   1151--
Sketchley10   12623-
Nadif Chowdhury9   1184--

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mahmudullahst Pratt b Khan3124    
FA Klokkerc Pratt b Bicknell07    
CE Sketchleynot out3260    
*DLS van Bungec Murtagh b Khan43    
WRS Gidmanb Doran1129    
S O'Briennot out12    
+GC Wilsondid not bat      
Nadif Chowdhurydid not bat      
KJ O'Briendid not bat      
KD Hodnettdid not bat      
SA Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 4 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 19.5 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Klokker), 2-42 (Mahmudullah), 3-50 (van Bunge), 4-80 (Gidman)
Surrey Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bicknell7   1141--
Dernbach3   02603-
Doran3   081--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive