Minor Counties Under-25s v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2005 (B Zone)
VenueCampbell Park, Milton Keynes on 7th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMinor Counties Under-25s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Second XI won by 37 runs
PointsMinor Counties Under-25s 0; Nottinghamshire Second XI 2
UmpiresJM Tythcott, P Willey
ScorersLB Hewes, KB O'Connell

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WR Smithc Allen b Trego5258747- 
A Singhrun out3425344- 
+D Alleynec Allen b Trego1439612- 
SR Patelc Court b Trego3108-- 
GD Cloughb Lambert18354911 
*PJ Franksb Trego157-- 
JA Mierkalnsb Lambert2330374- 
DR Cameronrun out48435351 
PJ McMahonc Kellett b Lambert51011-- 
R Hodgkinsonnot out203941-- 
SM Phillipsb Lambert238-- 
Extras(8 lb, 4 nb, 16 w)28
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (Singh), 2-104 (Smith), 3-114 (Patel), 4-126 (Alleyne), 5-134 (Franks), 6-158 (Clough), 7-175 (Mierkalns), 8-187 (McMahon), 9-240 (Cameron), 10-248 (Phillips)
Minor Counties Under-25s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trego10   060422
Rashid10   15306-
Brown10   1410--
Brandy10   14408-

Minor Counties Under-25s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SA Kellettc Patel b Hodgkinson2651462- 
DG Shurbenst Alleyne b McMahon1327582- 
SA Selwoodlbw b McMahon617341- 
DG Brandyc Cameron b McMahon51081- 
PD Tregoc Singh b Hodgkinson5066695- 
DF Lyeb Patel5375982- 
DG Courtb McMahon712101- 
*C Brownc Franks b Hodgkinson613101- 
+APW Allennot out222227-- 
TL Lambertrun out554-- 
S Rashidc Phillips b Smith011-- 
Extras(9 lb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Kellett), 2-48 (Shurben), 3-54 (Brandy), 4-63 (Selwood), 5-136 (Trego), 6-148 (Court), 7-163 (Brown), 8-203 (Lye), 9-211 (Lambert), 10-211 (Rashid)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Phillips7   02902-
Hodgkinson10   03332-
McMahon10   22041-
Clough6   13001-
Patel10   04712-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive