Hampshire Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Trophy 2005 (D Zone)
VenueChapel Gate, Bournemouth on 8th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHampshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won by 5 wickets
PointsHampshire Second XI 0; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 2
UmpiresRJ Bailey, PL Ratcliffe

Hampshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Kenwayc Mahmudullah b Gidman4057 31  
KJ Latoufb Gidman3036 5-  
*LR Prittipaullbw b Gidman1724 4-  
JJ McLeanc S O'Brien b KJ O'Brien4880 2-  
+TG Burrowsc Wilson b Nadif Chowdhury519 --  
BAC Howellst Wilson b Mahmudullah828 --  
MST Stokesc Gidman b KJ O'Brien2925 2-  
DJ Balcombeb KJ O'Brien1312 -1  
RK Morrisnot out1114 --  
RJ Loganc KJ O'Brien b Mahmudullah97 1-  
MJ Thistlenot out00 --  
Extras(2 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 5 w)16
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-68 (Latouf), 2-87 (Kenway), 3-96 (Prittipaul), 4-119 (Burrows), 5-144 (Howell), 6-187 (Stokes), 7-193 (McLean), 8-211 (Balcombe), 9-225 (Logan)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roberts9   044011
Hodnett4   12301-
Gidman10   2263--
Nadif Chowdhury10   14111-
KJ O'Brien10   0503-1
Mahmudullah7   03522-

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mahmudullahb Thistle2528 2-  
WTS Porterfieldb Stokes4450 7-  
+GC Wilsonc Prittipaul b Stokes1536 2-  
WRS Gidmannot out7892 8-  
S O'Brienrun out (Logan)718 --  
*JA Hugheslbw b Morris1225 1-  
KJ O'Briennot out2828 31  
Nadif Chowdhurydid not bat      
IDK Youngdid not bat      
KD Hodnettdid not bat      
SA Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 nb, 11 w)18
Total(5 wickets, 45.5 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Mahmudullah), 2-83 (Porterfield), 3-94 (Wilson), 4-109 (S O'Brien), 5-181 (Hughes)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Logan8   05405-
Balcombe8   047011
Morris7   1441-1
Stokes10   12622-
Prittipaul5   02301-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive