Leicestershire Second XI v Yorkshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2005 (A Zone)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 8th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 2; Yorkshire Second XI 0
UmpiresIM Armitage, IJ Gould
ScorersD Ayriss (Leicestershire Second XI), M Snook (Yorkshire Second XI)

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Taylorrun out47     
AW Galelbw b Brignull4     
MJ Lumbrun out41     
PG Holdsworthc Liddle b Allenby10     
+SM Guyb Cummins32     
DJ Wainwrightc Clark b Snape3     
DS Lucasc Harrison b Ferraby12     
CEW Silverwoodnot out26     
MAK Lawsonc New b Cummins0     
ME Claydonb Cummins6     
SA Pattersonb Brignull1     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 10 w)12
Total(all out, 49 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-91, 3-102, 4-109, 5-126, 6-158, 7-172, 8-172, 9-187, 10-194 (49 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brignull7   12622-21.003.71
Clark5   03402--6.80
Liddle3   01901--6.33
Snape10   2261--60.002.60
Allenby10   03211-60.003.20
Ferraby5   0231--30.004.60
Cummins9   13231-18.003.56

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+TJ Newb Lucas5710  71.43
PW Harrisonb Silverwood41122  36.36
NJ Ferrabylbw b Patterson72732  25.93
A Habiblbw b Silverwood71628  43.75
JN Snapelbw b Silverwood141315  107.69
J Allenbynot out60105131  57.14
MAG Boycenot out69101123  68.32
SG Clarkdid not bat      
DS Brignulldid not bat      
RAG Cumminsdid not bat      
CJ Liddledid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 8 nb, 15 w)31
Total(5 wickets, 45.5 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-9, 2-18, 3-30, 4-36, 5-46
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Silverwood10   04736-20.004.70
Patterson7   21512-42.002.14
Claydon8   0460-3-5.75
Wainwright6   12602--4.33
Lawson6   0190---3.17
Lumb1   020---2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive