Leicestershire Second XI v Derbyshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2005 (A Zone)
VenueLeicester Road, Hinckley on 11th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLeicestershire Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 2; Derbyshire Second XI 0
UmpiresDJ Constant, G Evans
ScorersD Ayriss, TM Cottam

Derbyshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BL Spendlovec Harrison b Brignull8     
PM Borringtonlbw b Allenby30     
ZK Sharifc New b Brignull4     
Hasan Adnanc Harrison b Brignull0     
TJ Friendrun out99     
J Needhamc Ferraby b Liddle37     
NGE Walkerrun out12     
AJ Whiteleyrun out8     
CD Pagetc Snape b Liddle2     
WA Whitenot out2     
OHJ Saffelllbw b Cummins2     
Extras(2 lb, 7 w)9
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-23, 3-34, 4-74, 5-175, 6-193, 7-203, 8-208, 9-210, 10-213 (49.3 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brignull7   01732-
Clark7   4310--
Allenby10   02611-
Snape10   04401-
Ferraby4   0270--
Liddle5   0322--

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TJ Newst Whiteley b Needham40     
MAG Boycelbw b Walker13     
NJ Ferrabyb Needham21     
A Habibnot out82     
JN Snapec and b Paget2     
J Allenbyc Paget b Walker20     
PW Harrisonnot out18     
DS Brignulldid not bat      
SG Clarkdid not bat      
RAG Cumminsdid not bat      
CJ Liddledid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 17 w)21
Total(5 wickets, 49.2 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-31, 2-66, 3-114, 4-118, 5-175
Derbyshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Walker8   13421-
Saffell7   12103-
White7   02804-
Needham10   12221-
Sharif10   0450--
Hasan Adnan3   02402-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive