Ansar and Village Defence Party Women v Mohammedan Sporting Club Women
Dhaka Premier Division Women's Cricket League 2014/15 (Group A)
VenueBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan No 4 Ground, Savar on 15th April 2015 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMohammedan Sporting Club Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMohammedan Sporting Club Women won by 107 runs
PointsAnsar and Village Defence Party Women 0; Mohammedan Sporting Club Women 2
UmpiresAli Arman, Mohammed Swakat Ali
ScorersMohammed Wahid, Rafiqul Islam
Player of the MatchRumana Ahmed

Mohammedan Sporting Club Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rubaiya Haiderrun out (Shohely Akhter)93147--29.03
Eti Mondalc Happy Alam b Fatema Khatun1541691-36.59
+Yasmin Boishakhilbw b Monira Akther103337--30.30
Rumana Ahmedc Tara Banu b Shohely Akhter6262989-100.00
*Salma Khatunb Fatema Khatun143--25.00
Tahin Taherac Monira Akther b Anu Akter1848501-37.50
Shampa Biswasnot out1020291-50.00
Fatema Akhternot out111--100.00
Nadia Afrindid not bat      
Asha Rani Dasdid not bat      
Shoheli Sultanadid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 45 w)52
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-50 (Rubaiya Haider, 9.5 ov), 2-59 (Eti Mondal, 14.4 ov), 3-73 (Yasmin Boishakhi, 19.3 ov), 4-74 (Salma Khatun, 20.1 ov), 5-120 (Tahin Tahera, 31.6 ov), 6-177 (Rumana Ahmed, 39.5 ov)
Ansar and Village Defence Party Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Happy Alam1   01303--13.00
Shohely Akhter8   03114-48.003.88
Anu Akter6   02613-36.004.33
Fatema Khatun8   12728-24.003.38
Monira Akther8   11311-48.001.62
Mahmuda Khan8   055010--6.88
Shirina Khatun1   0603--6.00

Ansar and Village Defence Party Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mahmuda Khanrun out (Yasmin Boishakhi)135545--23.64
Tara Banuc Asha Rani Das b Tahin Tahera2238542-57.89
Ayesha Akterc Fatema Akhter b Eti Mondal4918--44.44
*Shohely Akhterb Tahin Tahera41012--40.00
Fatema Khatunc and b Eti Mondal11513--6.67
Lucky Khatunb Tahin Tahera021--0.00
Happy Alamc Shoheli Sultana b Eti Mondal21214--16.67
+Shova Khanamnot out74136--17.07
Anu Akterc Tahin Tahera b Rumana Ahmed13119--3.23
Shirina Khatunrun out (Fatema Akhter)4107--40.00
Monira Aktherb Salma Khatun042--0.00
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 9 w)13
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)71
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Mahmuda Khan, 14.3 ov), 2-44 (Tara Banu, 15.4 ov), 3-51 (Ayesha Akter, 18.3 ov), 4-51 (Shohely Akhter, 19.1 ov), 5-51 (Lucky Khatun, 19.3 ov), 6-53 (Fatema Khatun, 22.2 ov), 7-54 (Happy Alam, 24.3 ov), 8-63 (Anu Akter, 34.1 ov), 9-68 (Shirina Khatun, 36.4 ov), 10-71 (Monira Akther, 37.5 ov)
Mohammedan Sporting Club Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tahin Tahera8   11431-16.001.75
Salma Khatun6.511511-41.002.20
Asha Rani Das3   01704--5.67
Rumana Ahmed7   1121--42.001.71
Eti Mondal8   4831-16.001.00
Nadia Afrin5   410---0.20

--> Mohammedan Sporting Club Women powerplay 1: overs 1 to 8 (46/0)
--> Mohammedan Sporting Club Women powerplay 2 (chosen by the batting side): overs 37 to 40 (27 runs scored)
--> Ansar and Village Defence Party Women powerplay 1: overs 1 to 8 (20/0)
--> Ansar and Village Defence Party Women powerplay 2 (chosen by the batting side): overs 37 to 40 (5 runs scored, all out in 37.5 overs)
--> Rumana Ahmed 50 in 49 balls, 88 minutes with 7 fours





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive