Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-14s v Dhaka Division North Under-14s
Young Tigers Under-14s National Cricket Competition 2014/15 (Group B)
VenueWomen's Complex Ground, Rajshahi on 21st April 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division North Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-14s won by 6 wickets
PointsBangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-14s 2; Dhaka Division North Under-14s 0
UmpiresAbul Zafar Zafu (Bangladesh), Ikramul Haque Duke (Bangladesh)
ScorersAriful Islam Arif (Bangladesh), Farid Ahmed Ripon (Bangladesh)
Man of the MatchPrantik Nawros

Dhaka Division North Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abdur Rahmanc Leon Islam b Tanmoy Hasan530301-16.67
Badrul Islamc Tanvir Ahmed Raja b Tanmoy Hasan1927414-70.37
Elom Abedinst Faisal b Sakib Mollah02837--0.00
Mohil Momitc Faisal b Iftekhar Parvez12223--4.55
*Masud Ranarun out (Mahfuzul Islam)144951--28.57
Morshed Alamc Faisal b Iftekhar Parvez59171-55.56
Rafid Jahanc Mahfil Islam b Leon Islam724281-29.17
Naimur Rahmanst Faisal b Tanvir Ahmed Raja03433--0.00
+Mostafijur Rahmanb Mahfuzul Islam1034371-29.41
Monirul Haquenot out611131-54.55
Ahnaf Kabirb Mahfuzul Islam011--0.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)23
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)90
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Abdur Rahman, 8.1 ov), 2-36 (Badrul Islam, 10.5 ov), 3-44 (Mohil Momit, 17.5 ov), 4-52 (Morshed Alam, 21.4 ov), 5-67 (Masud Rana, 28.2 ov), 6-73 (Rafid Jahan, 29.5 ov), 7-73 (Elom Abedin, 32.3 ov), 8-77 (Naimur Rahman, 40.2 ov), 9-90 (Mostafijur Rahman, 44.3 ov), 10-90 (Ahnaf Kabir, 44.4 ov)
Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tanmoy Hasan6   21722-18.002.83
Mahfuzul Islam7.431622-23.002.09
Sazzad Hussain4   27011-1.75
Sakib Mollah10   5141--60.001.40
Iftekhar Parvez6   3922-18.001.50
Leon Islam9   51312-54.001.44
Tanvir Ahmed Raja2   091--12.004.50

Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Sazzad Hussainlbw b Monirul Haque31020--30.00
Mahfil Islamb Mohil Momit1519412-78.95
Tanvir Ahmed Rajac Mostafijur Rahman b Morshed Alam2150432-42.00
Prantik Nawrosnot out2745534-60.00
+Faisalc Rafid Jahan b Morshed Alam1816--12.50
Parvez Hussainnot out412131-33.33
Sakib Mollahdid not bat      
Iftekhar Parvezdid not bat      
Mahfuzul Islamdid not bat      
Tanmoy Hasandid not bat      
Leon Islamdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 16 w)20
Total(4 wickets, 24 overs)91
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Sazzad Hussain, 3.5 ov), 2-52 (Mahfil Islam, 9.1 ov), 3-63 (Tanvir Ahmed Raja, 15.6 ov), 4-66 (Faisal, 19.4 ov)
Dhaka Division North Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rafid Jahan2   0802--4.00
Monirul Haque2   01716-12.008.50
Ahnaf Kabir9   01705--1.89
Mohil Momit5   02412-30.004.80
Morshed Alam6   3212--18.003.50

--> Dhaka Division North Under-14s powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (32/1)
--> Dhaka Division North Under-14s powerplay 3 (chosen by the batting side): overs 36 to 40 (3 runs scored)
--> Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-14s powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (54/2)
--> Dhaka Division North Under-14s innings: 50 in 21.1 overs, 83 minutes
--> Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan Under-14s innings: 50 in 7.6 overs, 37 minutes
--> Elom Abedin retired hurt in the Dhaka Division North Under-14s innings (team had lost 2 wickets) - he returned when the score was 73/6





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive