Barisal Division Under-14s v Dhaka Division North Under-14s
Young Tigers Under-14s National Cricket Competition 2014/15 (Group B)
VenueShahid Kamruzzaman Stadium, Rajshahi on 23rd April 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division North Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBarisal Division Under-14s won by 24 runs
PointsBarisal Division Under-14s 2; Dhaka Division North Under-14s 0
UmpiresIkramul Haque Duke (Bangladesh), Shahinur Rashid Shamim (Bangladesh)
ScorersM ABangladeshur Rouf (Bangladesh), Sayeed Parvez (Bangladesh)
Man of the MatchIbne Tahsin

Barisal Division Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Ibne Tahsinc Mohil Momit b Morshed Alam4041537-97.56
Shahin Khanrun out (Masud Rana)42020--20.00
Wasif Haque Efazrun out (Mohit Khan)92339--39.13
Md Mahmudul Hasan Tajb Ahnaf Kabir2016144-125.00
Rayhan Khanst Mostafijur Rahman b Mohil Momit1817212-105.88
Shafaet Mollikc Morshed Alam b Mohil Momit198114-237.50
+Shafin Ahmednot out003--0.00
Mahadi Hasanst Mostafijur Rahman b Mohil Momit011--0.00
Tahazibdid not bat      
Fihab Fakiruldid not bat      
Musfiqur Rahmandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 14 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 21 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Shahin Khan, 5.1 ov), 2-66 (Ibne Tahsin, 13.3 ov), 3-78 (Wasif Haque Efaz, 15.2 ov), 4-98 (Md Mahmudul Hasan Taj, 17.2 ov), 5-129 (Shafaet Mollik, 20.3 ov), 6-129 (Rayhan Khan, 20.5 ov), 7-129 (Mahadi Hasan, 21 ov)
Dhaka Division North Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rafid Jahan5   01806--3.60
Shahajadul Haq3   01701--5.67
Ahnaf Kabir3   0261--18.008.67
Mohil Momit3   01332-6.004.33
Morshed Alam2   01613-12.008.00
Masud Rana4   02401--6.00
Mohit Khan1   01001--10.00

Dhaka Division North Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Elom Abedinc Rayhan Khan b Musfiqur Rahman2635382174.29
Badrul Islamb Shafaet Mollik34314322109.68
Morshed Alamc Wasif Haque Efaz b Musfiqur Rahman4610--66.67
*Masud Ranac and b Ibne Tahsin131315-1100.00
Rafid Jahanrun out (Md Mahmudul Hasan Taj)014--0.00
Mohit Khanc Shafin Ahmed b Ibne Tahsin9882-112.50
Mohil Momitst Shafin Ahmed b Fihab Fakirul246--50.00
Naimur Rahmannot out3413--75.00
+Mostafijur Rahmanb Shahin Khan864--133.33
Ahnaf Kabirrun out (Ibne Tahsin)012--0.00
Shahajadul Haqst Shafin Ahmed b Fihab Fakirul022--0.00
Extras(6 w)6
Total(all out, 18.3 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Elom Abedin, 10.4 ov), 2-65 (Badrul Islam, 11.3 ov), 3-71 (Morshed Alam, 12.5 ov), 4-82 (Rafid Jahan, 13.6 ov), 5-88 (Masud Rana, 15.1 ov), 6-93 (Mohit Khan, 15.5 ov), 7-95 (Mohil Momit, 16.4 ov), 8-104 (Mostafijur Rahman, 17.5 ov), 9-105 (Ahnaf Kabir, 18.1 ov), 10-105 (Shahajadul Haq, 18.3 ov)
Barisal Division Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shafaet Mollik4   02412-24.006.00
Tahazib2   0150---7.50
Fihab Fakirul4.30162--13.503.56
Shahin Khan3   0221--18.007.33
Musfiqur Rahman4   02322-12.005.75
Ibne Tahsin1   052--3.005.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 21 overs per side
--> Barisal Division Under-14s powerplay 1: overs 1 to 4 (15/0)
--> Barisal Division Under-14s powerplay 3 (chosen by the batting side): overs 20 to 21 (8 runs scored)
--> Dhaka Division North Under-14s powerplay 1: overs 1 to 4 (25/0)
--> Barisal Division Under-14s innings: 50 in 9.5 overs, 42 minutes
--> Dhaka Division North Under-14s innings: 50 in 8 overs, 31 minutes
--> Dhaka Division North Under-14s innings: 100 in 17.1 overs, 70 minutes

Barisal Division Under-14s innings 100 in17.3 overs 70 mins





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive