Rajshahi Division Under-14s v Dhaka Division South Under-14s
Young Tigers Under-14s National Cricket Competition 2014/15 (Group A)
VenueZilla Muktijuddho Smrity Stadium, Rajshahi on 16th April 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDhaka Division South Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRajshahi Division Under-14s won by 7 wickets
PointsRajshahi Division Under-14s 2; Dhaka Division South Under-14s 0
UmpiresHabibur Rahman (Bangladesh), Md Sha-Alam (Bangladesh)
ScorersAbu Naser (Bangladesh), Farid Ahmed Ripon (Bangladesh)
Man of the MatchSree Pretom

Dhaka Division South Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Musfiq Hossain Rimonb Habibur Rahman21318--15.38
Shisir Khanc Sree Pretom b Habibur Rahman01928--0.00
Sajid Hossainc Minhaj Mir b Habibur Rahman815161-53.33
Ashiqur Rahmanrun out (Habibur Rahman)433361-12.12
+Mahafuzur Rahmanc Sree Pretom b Akil Ahmed226286--35.48
Abir Hossain Opib Akil Ahmed959631-15.25
Tirtha Duttarun out (Sree Pretom)12728--3.70
Modabir Hossainb Sagor Hossain52434--20.83
Masud Ranac Sree Pretom b Akil Ahmed1314182-92.86
Shaown Miast Sree Pretom b Rahim Ahmed3511--60.00
Fahad Bin Had Zhornot out6651-100.00
Extras(2 lb, 22 w)24
Total(all out, 46.1 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Musfiq Hossain Rimon, 4.3 ov), 2-14 (Shisir Khan, 6.5 ov), 3-20 (Sajid Hossain, 8.1 ov), 4-37 (Ashiqur Rahman, 15.6 ov), 5-61 (Mahafuzur Rahman, 32.1 ov), 6-64 (Abir Hossain Opi, 34.5 ov), 7-69 (Tirtha Dutta, 39.5 ov), 8-86 (Modabir Hossain, 43.5 ov), 9-89 (Masud Rana, 44.4 ov), 10-97 (Shaown Mia, 46.1 ov)
Rajshahi Division Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Habibur Rahman10   030314-20.003.00
Roshidul Alam8   390---1.12
Rahim Ahmed7.11141--43.001.95
Sagor Hossain9   3141--54.001.56
Anik Emtiz6   21703--2.83
Akil Ahmed6   11133-12.001.83

Rajshahi Division Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Sree Pretomc Fahad Bin Had Zhor b Modabir Hossain2948544-60.42
Minhaj Mirc Modabir Hossain b Sajid Hossain2884901-33.33
Sazid Hasanc and b Sajid Hossain2430303-80.00
*Akil Ahmednot out0312--0.00
Rahim Ahmednot out467--66.67
Akib Sanidid not bat      
Anik Emtizdid not bat      
Ashrafuldid not bat      
Roshidul Alamdid not bat      
Sagor Hossaindid not bat      
Habibur Rahmandid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 7 w)13
Total(3 wickets, 28.3 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Sree Pretom, 16.1 ov), 2-93 (Sazid Hasan, 26 ov), 3-94 (Minhaj Mir, 27.1 ov)
Dhaka Division South Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Masud Rana3   02105--7.00
Shaown Mia2   0501--2.50
Fahad Bin Had Zhor10   1320---3.20
Modabir Hossain8.30241--51.002.82
Musfiq Hossain Rimon3   160---2.00
Sajid Hossain2   042--6.002.00

--> Dhaka Division South Under-14s powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (29/3)
--> Rajshahi Division Under-14s powerplay 1: overs 1 to 10 (41/0)
--> Lunch: Rajshahi Division Under-14s 29/0 (Sree Pretom 15*, Minhaj Mir 4*; 5 overs)
--> Dhaka Division South Under-14s innings: 50 in 24.1 overs, 98 minutes
--> Rajshahi Division Under-14s innings: 50 in 12.2 overs, 41 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive