Rajshahi Division Under-14s v Chittagong Division Under-14s
Young Tigers Under-14s National Cricket Competition 2014/15 (Semi-Final)
VenueZilla Muktijuddho Smrity Stadium, Rajshahi on 25th April 2015 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittagong Division Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChittagong Division Under-14s won by 34 runs
UmpiresHabibur Rahman (Bangladesh), Md Sha-Alam (Bangladesh)
ScorersAbu Naser (Bangladesh), Farid Ahmed Ripon (Bangladesh)
Man of the MatchIbrahim Khalil

Chittagong Division Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Robiul Hossainrun out (Roshidul Alam)54111-125.00
+Mojibul Hoquec Sazid Hasan b Rahim Ahmed924411-37.50
Ala Uddinrun out (Akib Sani)069--0.00
Alvi Haquerun out (Akil Ahmed)1031221-32.26
Shahadat Hossainnot out203551--57.14
*Mahamud Ali Rafist Sree Pretom b Sazid Hasan287--25.00
Ibrahim Khalilc Sazid Hasan b Akil Ahmed20131412153.85
Shuvo Miarun out (Akib Sani)154--20.00
Emamul Haque Emonst +Akib Sani b Rahim Ahmed4129--33.33
Ibnul Inanc Habibur Rahman b Sagor Hossain044--0.00
Moin Uddinnot out185--12.50
Extras(1 lb, 7 w, 5 pen)13
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Robiul Hossain, 1.5 ov), 2-18 (Ala Uddin, 4.1 ov), 3-31 (Mojibul Hoque, 10.3 ov), 4-33 (Alvi Haque, 11.1 ov), 5-37 (Mahamud Ali Rafi, 13.2 ov), 6-67 (Ibrahim Khalil, 16.3 ov), 7-69 (Shuvo Mia, 17.6 ov), 8-80 (Emamul Haque Emon, 21.3 ov), 9-83 (Ibnul Inan, 22.6 ov)
Rajshahi Division Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Habibur Rahman3   01102--3.67
Roshidul Alam4   11701--4.25
Sagor Hossain5   0111--30.002.20
Anik Emtiz5   0200---4.00
Rahim Ahmed4   252--12.001.25
Sazid Hasan2   0101--12.005.00
Akil Ahmed2   051--12.002.50

Rajshahi Division Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Minhaj Mirrun out (Robiul Hossain)63130--19.35
Sazid Hasanlbw b Ibnul Inan014--0.00
+Sree Pretomb Ibnul Inan052--0.00
Ashrafulb Robiul Hossain22324--8.70
*Akil Ahmedlbw b Moin Uddin146--25.00
Rahim Ahmedc Shahadat Hossain b Ibrahim Khalil61422--42.86
Akib Sanirun out (Mahamud Ali Rafi)263--33.33
Habibur Rahmanb Moin Uddin053--0.00
Anik Emtiznot out73438--20.59
Roshidul Alamrun out (Shuvo Mia)078--0.00
Sagor Hossainnot out82019--40.00
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 15 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 25 overs)51
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Sazid Hasan, 1.1 ov), 2-2 (Sree Pretom, 1.6 ov), 3-11 (Minhaj Mir, 9.5 ov), 4-11 (Ashraful, 10.1 ov), 5-13 (Akil Ahmed, 11.1 ov), 6-15 (Akib Sani, 12.3 ov), 7-16 (Habibur Rahman, 13.3 ov), 8-22 (Rahim Ahmed, 16.5 ov), 9-24 (Roshidul Alam, 18.5 ov)
Chittagong Division Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahadat Hossain5   180---1.60
Ibnul Inan5   2724-15.001.40
Robiul Hossain5   1711-30.001.40
Moin Uddin5   1721-15.001.40
Ibrahim Khalil5   01815-30.003.60

--> The match was reduced before play started to 25 overs per side
--> Chittagong Division Under-14s powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (20/2)
--> Chittagong Division Under-14s powerplay 3 (chosen by the batting side): overs 24 to 25 (2 runs scored)
--> Rajshahi Division Under-14s powerplay 1: overs 1 to 6 (5/2)
--> Rajshahi Division Under-14s powerplay 3 (chosen by the batting side): overs 24 to 25 (16 runs scored)
--> Chittagong Division Under-14s innings: 50 in 13.6 overs, 59 minutes
--> Rajshahi Division Under-14s innings: 50 in 24.5 overs, 84 minutes

Chittagong Division got 5 Penalty Runs hit the ball wicket kepper gloves in the ground.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive