Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers v Kent Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2005 (D Zone)
VenueRoyal Air Force Sports Ground, Uxbridge on 14th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsMarylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 0; Kent Second XI 2
UmpiresNM Freeman, NA Mallender
ScorersCA Booth, AP Scarlett

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WTS Porterfieldc Piesley b Cusden11     
DLS van Bungec O'Brien b Dennington21     
+GC Wilsonb Stiff0     
WRS Gidmanc Dexter b Sheriyar0     
S O'Brienc Dennington b Tredwell53     
KJ O'Brienc Dexter b Tredwell10     
*JA Hughesc Ferley b Denly25     
IDK Youngb Dexter10     
SA Robertsnot out29     
KD Tudgec Joseph b Dexter4     
AS Colquhounrun out2     
Extras(10 b, 10 lb, 6 nb, 22 w)48
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)213
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (van Bunge), 2-31 (Porterfield), 3-47 (Gidman), 4-57 (Wilson), 5-94 (KJ O'Brien), 6-142 (S O'Brien), 7-169 (Young), 8-176 (Hughes), 9-196 (Tudge), 10-213 (Colquhoun, 49.4 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stiff3   01219-
Joseph5   015051
Cusden3   01714-
Sheriyar6   1141-2
Dennington3   0171--
Ferley10   02501-
Tredwell10   23921-
Denly6   0391--

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DA Stiffc Young b Gidman47     
JL Denlyc Wilson b Roberts4     
NJ O'Brienc S O'Brien b Roberts4     
*JC Tredwellc Roberts b Gidman32     
RS Ferleyc Gidman b KJ O'Brien36     
NJ Dexternot out26     
MJ Denningtonnot out31     
RH Josephdid not bat      
+RL Piesleydid not bat      
SMJ Cusdendid not bat      
A Sheriyardid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 22 w)36
Total(5 wickets, 48.2 overs)216
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Denly), 2-11 (O'Brien), 3-95 (Stiff), 4-107 (Tredwell), 5-152 (Ferley)
Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roberts10   13323-
Tudge10   05901-
Gidman10   4212--
Young5   03104-
KJ O'Brien7   02413-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive