Lancashire League v Central Lancashire League
Other matches in England 2005
VenueThe Worswick Memorial Ground, Rawtenstall on 15th July 2005 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire League won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire League won by 24 runs
UmpiresS Bryant, P Hargreaves

Lancashire League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JC Scuderic SR Barker b North39     
MQ Alib North16     
JL Clarec Durose b Hooson16     
PJ Wilsonc Miskella b Schofield55     
*SE Deardenst Brierley b Schofield18     
CJ Cook-Martinst Brierley b Schofield41     
JAL Hendersonc and b Hooson7     
+JA Simpsonlbw b North0     
SC Catterallnot out19     
JE Hayhurstb Hooson1     
DN Ormerodst Brierley b Hooson2     
Extras(5 b, 8 lb, 7 w)20
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-48, 2-76, 3-77, 4-108, 5-205, 6-210, 7-212, 8-212, 9-214, 10-234 (44.2 ov)
Central Lancashire League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Miskella6   0350---5.83
Collins9   0440---4.89
North9   1303--18.003.33
Durose3   1210---7.00
Schofield9   1463--18.005.11
SR Barker3   0160---5.33

Central Lancashire League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MR Dawsonst Simpson b Ormerod0     
*M Hoosonc Ali b Catterall17     
CP Schofieldb Dearden84     
SS Northc Clare b Ali2     
AS Durosec Dearden b Ali15     
+N Brierleyb Ali13     
S Hansonb Ali13     
N Barkerc Ali b Henderson26     
SR Barkerc Wilson b Catterall13     
M Collinsc Wilson b Catterall4     
BJ Miskellanot out0     
Extras(3 lb, 7 nb, 13 w)23
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-69, 3-96, 4-123, 5-144, 6-144, 7-166, 8-198, 9-210, 10-210 (40.1 ov)
Lancashire League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ormerod9   0361--54.004.00
Clare2   0170---8.50
Catterall7   1383--14.005.43
Ali9   0424--13.504.67
Dearden6   2291--36.004.83
Hayhurst3   0190---6.33

P Wilson 55 from 68 balls (5 x 4, 3 x 6)
CP Schofield 84 from 73 balls (13 x 4, 2 x 6)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive