Australian Institute of Sport v New Zealand Academy
Cricket Australia Emerging Players Tournament 2005
VenueAlbury Oval, Brisbane on 15th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNew Zealand Academy won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew Zealand Academy won by 58 runs
PointsAustralian Institute of Sport 0; New Zealand Academy 5 (Bonus 1)
Umpires[unknown], DA McIver

New Zealand Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MHW Pappsc Anderson b McNees1318242-72.22
JD Ryderc and b Sandri5362886-85.48
LRPL Taylorc Skewes b McNees1516143-93.75
JDP Oramc Creed b Sandri142537--56.00
TD Astlenot out78981137-79.59
JEC Franklinc Bird b Skewes3351692-64.71
SE Bondlbw b Skewes221--100.00
DC de Boorderc Sandri b McNees1412151-116.67
HJ Shawnot out31161613193.75
TT Davisdid not bat      
JS Pateldid not bat      
GW Aldridgedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-47, 3-99, 4-104, 5-192, 6-195, 7-221
Australian Institute of Sport bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McNees10   1553--20.005.50
Skewes10   04721-30.004.70
Sullivan10   35001--5.00
Sandri10   0482--30.004.80
Cowan8   0390---4.88
Buchanan2   0160---8.00

Australian Institute of Sport inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
FY Fazallbw b Aldridge287--25.00
PM Nevillrun out1131452-35.48
MW Creedc Davis b Aldridge1738492-44.74
DJ Andersonc Aldridge b Patel42138--19.05
MJ Buchananc Shaw b Astle737796-594.81
EJM Cowanc Aldridge b Taylor3437402-91.89
KJ Skewesc and b Astle10711-1142.86
AC Birdnot out203043--66.67
CS Sandric Patel b Astle8981-88.89
CJ McKayrun out111918--57.89
DA McNeesb Bond4421-100.00
GJ Sullivandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 10 w)13
Total(all out, 46.5 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-27, 3-35, 4-61, 5-124, 6-141, 7-168, 8-180, 9-202, 10-207 (46.5 ov)
New Zealand Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aldridge8   11823-24.002.25
Shaw6   01801--3.00
Patel10   06012-60.006.00
Taylor8   0411--48.005.12
Astle7   0423--14.006.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive