Denmark Under-17s v Scotland Under-17s
European Under-17 Championship 2005 (Division 1)
VenueSvanholm Park No 1 Ground, Brøndby on 19th July 2005 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDenmark Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultScotland Under-17s won by 4 wickets
PointsDenmark Under-17s 0; Scotland Under-17s 2
UmpiresT Ørhøj, JE Petersen
ScorersRM Fleming, EC Rawson
Man of the MatchRT Paxton

Denmark Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MDB Sørensenc A'lee b Redhead71917--36.84
Sahadat Riazlbw b Redhead733281-21.21
Zishan Shahlbw b Paxton1250411-24.00
*KUR Quereshib A'lee11412--7.14
MNL Pedersenrun out451221081-36.89
RM Saumyc Redhead b Metcalfe1752551-32.69
Ased Ahmedc Redhead b Metcalfe386--37.50
FJ Kleisslc Steel b MacLennan111714-164.71
SA Rathorerun out4117--36.36
Tauseef Khanb Redhead31114--27.27
+Melad Navabinot out011--0.00
Extras(5 lb, 5 nb, 15 w)25
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Sørensen), 2-18 (Sahadat Riaz), 3-24 (Quereshi), 4-41 (Zishan Shah), 5-90 (Saumy), 6-97 (Ased Ahmed), 7-118 (Kleissl), 8-129 (Rathore), 9-133 (Pedersen), 10-135 (Tauseef Khan)
Scotland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Paxton10   51111160.001.10
A'lee10   03813460.003.80
Bashir10   2210---2.10
Galloway4   0160---4.00
Metcalfe4   01823-12.004.50
MacLennan2   0712-12.003.50

Scotland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KR Steelc Melad Navabi b Pedersen2386521-26.74
+Bilal Azharc Saumy b Pedersen74435--15.91
RS Metcalfec Melad Navabi b Quereshi729231-24.14
*SK MacLennannot out32102844-31.37
SW Dalgleishc Zishan Shah b Saumy21011--20.00
JSC Gallowayc Saumy b Quereshi1417191-82.35
FWG Burnettc Zishan Shah b Tauseef Khan83829--21.05
Z Bashirnot out52217--22.73
AR A'leedid not bat      
SP Redheaddid not bat      
RT Paxtondid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 7 nb, 24 w)38
Total(6 wickets, 43.5 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Bilal Azhar), 2-54 (Metcalfe), 3-63 (Steel), 4-70 (Dalgleish), 5-89 (Galloway), 6-109 (Burnett)
Denmark Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zishan Shah10   124021-2.40
Ased Ahmed4   014034-3.50
Pedersen6   11121218.001.83
Quereshi10   13623-30.003.60
Saumy10   12514-60.002.50
Rathore2   01001--5.00
Tauseef Khan1.50912-11.004.91





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive